Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Accessories > Air Gun Targets > Air Gun Paper Targets

Air Gun Paper Targets

Poster board thick bulls eye targets 5 ½”x5 ½” made to fit in the Cone pellet trap.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Air Gun Paper Targets  [Item # 621210654]
  Air Gun Paper Targets
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $4.99
REVIEW BY:Allan Dobson Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Excellent targets and well worth the money. Best to use with the Gamo Pellet trap and target holder
REVIEW BY:Rich Sunday, November 14, 2010
Nice size targe for practice, I use a open wooden box stuffed with carpet as a backstop with a cardboard front, and can have 12 of these on the front.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Card stock shows clean holes even with domed pellets. Bullseye is white allowing you to see crosshairs and point of impact. Perfect size for packing into your range case. Orient them "diamond" style and use the whole card as aiming point for longer ranges, or shoot out the printed numbers for close in precision plinking. The only downside is they sell out very fast so I get them a thousand at a time...when I can!
REVIEW BY:Travis Monday, February 08, 2010
Very nice. Printed on card stock. Get perfectly round holes. Good for getting your shooting skills down.
REVIEW BY:ali makki Tuesday, June 23, 2009
it's an exellent size and good to practice shooting on it
REVIEW BY:peter Thursday, April 23, 2009
Great targets very visible at a distance.The best targets you cant get!
REVIEW BY:carlos Wednesday, March 25, 2009
It is the best target for instruction purposes.I would like to know the origins of this target, why gamo chose this target as a selling stock item.
REVIEW BY:Ed Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Very good quality target printed on card stock not flimsy paper. Clean holes with match pellets, perfect for any small bore shooting.
REVIEW BY:Reuben Sunday, March 01, 2009
These targets are good targets they help you line up your scope when i first started i was shooting at the 4's and 5's now im shooting bulleyes
REVIEW BY:Matthew Thursday, July 31, 2008
they are nice but the target is quite small which is nice


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK