Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Optics > Air Rifle Scopes > LC4x32WR (with Rings)

LC4x32WR Air Rifle Scope | Gamo USA

This is a full sized scope with 1” body tube that is best suited for an adult airgun or rimfire rifle.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product LC4x32WR (with Rings)  [Item # 6212044154]
  LC4x32WR (with Rings)
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $49.95
REVIEW BY:Mr. Zero Sunday, June 15, 2014
I just bought the Bone Collector air rifle with the LC4x32WR Scope. At 20 yard I was consistently hitting a quarter sized spot on a target. It took me only 4 shots to zero it in. We'll see how well it stays zeroed.
REVIEW BY:Roger Durdin Sunday, April 27, 2014
Yesterday I brought home the Bone Collector air rifle with the LC4x32WR Scope. At 20 yard I was hitting a 1/2 inch piece of tape. It took me only 6 shots to zero it in. Don't know how the scope will hold up over time but today I am pretty impressed! Be very careful when mounting it as tightning the mounts correctly is very important.
REVIEW BY:Sebastian Saturday, January 04, 2014
Great scope with a clear and bright view. The mounting system is solid. It took a short time to ajust the scope. Good quality and fairly priced.
REVIEW BY:Ken Sunday, December 29, 2013
Hate to say it to those with difficulty adjusting the scope, but the big black knobs actually unscrew so you can get to the adjustment underneath. Sounds insulting, but I know a guy new to scopes who just didn't know that and was trying to adjust by turning the big knob.
REVIEW BY:mike Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Great scope. It had lasted a while and very durable. Easy adjustable sites and clear at far ranges.
REVIEW BY:Randy Thursday, August 01, 2013
Great scope - Like John - took me 12 pellets to get within 3 inches of the bulls eyeat 45 yards, then walked the pellets into center mass - adjusted the trigger for minimal pull - using a tri-pod brace I built for shooting - every shot is now hitting in the 2 inch bulls eye circle at 45 yards - I'm happy with the scope.
REVIEW BY:Goodman Friday, December 24, 2010
I just picked up a Gamo Big Cat 1200 with this scope included. I had the scope dialed in quickly with groups smaller than a quarter at 20 yards.
REVIEW BY:john Sunday, October 10, 2010
i dont know why people say it is hard to sero in. it took me 10 to 12 pellets to zero in or at least to get it into a 3 inch bulls eye. then another 4 for fine tuning. I find that you have to realy move the adjustments to get a small amount of adjustment in your shot. all in all when i was done zeroing this scope in to my gamo shadow 1000 i went to my hunting field and shot a blue jay out of a tree at 20 yards standing up! scope works great! going to buy one for my .22. Eye relief is also excellent on this scope. Great job gamo!
REVIEW BY:Mike Monday, September 06, 2010
Scope was on my GAMO Big Cat. Rifle producing good groups but scope would not adjust for elevation or windage. As a check, replaced scope with another, was able to center fine. Will contact GAMO Customer Service for a replacement.
REVIEW BY:gamo guy Wednesday, July 21, 2010
to harry, keep adjusting the scope from forward to back.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, July 06, 2010
I got this scope from dicks sporting goods for 29.99. It has proven to be very acurate so far. I wanted this scope because it comes on the big cat that my cousin bought. i put it on my daisy powerline 880 and im shooting pba pellets and knockin squirrels out of trees easily. love it
REVIEW BY:Harry Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Could seem a stupid question but when I try to calibrate it, it just does not seem to work. Any suggestions? How I should do it?
REVIEW BY:Steve Monday, May 17, 2010
This scope came on a Big Cat I purchased late last year. The zoom does not stay in focus and the verticle must be floating. After I and others spent frustrating hours trying to get this lined up, I'm just fed up with it. My friend purchased a Big Cat this year with the same scope and his actually works (so far anyhow)
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, April 28, 2010
I have this same scope with my delta. Its very nice and made from solid aluminum. It comes with caps for both lenses. I have found it to be very accurate. I haven't had any problems.
REVIEW BY:joe Thursday, April 22, 2010
Bought this scope for my son's air rifle the thing completely fell apart i.e. all the inards are rattling around inside the tube?????? thought it was specifically designed for air rifles !!!! Im sending it in and hope to report excellent service and quick turn around time
REVIEW BY:Yama Monday, March 22, 2010
good scope but hard to zero it in, looking at getting a different scope
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 20, 2010
is this the scope that comes on the rockets
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 16, 2010
this is a very nice scope but it does take a while to zero in
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Is this a zoom scope? shipping time was short just 4 days. great job gamo
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, February 17, 2010
I have been shooting my delta air rifle at about 100 feet and i was wondering if this scope would fit my gun.
REVIEW BY:rob k Tuesday, February 02, 2010
this scope has proven to be the way we go in this family. i just bought the 3rd scope for our rimfire rifles. the scope seems very accurate once it is sighted in. i think gamo or whomever builds their scopes are very good at their jobs and show pride in their work.
REVIEW BY:GORAN,N Thursday, November 26, 2009
GREAT SCOPE AND PRICE IS OK
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Absolutely incredible!It doesn't get any better then this! Stuck it on my viper express. Deadly Combination. BUY THIS SCOPE!
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Nice looking scope, but very difficult to zero in. Windage set screw seems ineffective. May take it back to Cabela's.
REVIEW BY:Todd Carter Saturday, October 24, 2009
I have a Viperxpress and I need a scope for it. Will this one fir on it?
REVIEW BY:jim hawkins Sunday, October 04, 2009
ive had better but for the price not quite as good as this
REVIEW BY: Thursday, September 03, 2009
great scope for the money it came on my pellet rifle and has stayed on it.
REVIEW BY:josh Thursday, July 16, 2009
really nice scope durable and very acurte
REVIEW BY:sanwal khan Saturday, July 04, 2009
it is a very good product . when i go on hunting with my friends most of the targets where downed by my gun it was great feeling .it give support to your gun and you to hunt easily
REVIEW BY:JP Sunday, June 28, 2009
this is amazing! it has great range, great durability, and somewhat easy to zero. i used this with a relatively slow airgun (650 fps) and used BB's ( out of pellets) and it was scary accurate. great buy
REVIEW BY:Dylan n NC Thursday, June 25, 2009
This scope is very high quaility! I bought it for my crosman phantom and it was hitting one hole from 30 yrds away in about 10 minutes this is why i recommend this scope.
REVIEW BY:Chris Denton Saturday, March 28, 2009
A great scope for the price, it took a little while to zero in. Its very accurate.
REVIEW BY:Michael Thursday, March 26, 2009
Awesome scope and very accurate, but i want to know what company makes the scopes for Gamo for i have trouble re-adjusting the scope all the time.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, February 22, 2009
Ths scope is extremly acurate if you take the time to zero it in. I was nailing quarters ot 40 feet. Cant beat for the price
REVIEW BY:Christian Massachussetts Thursday, January 29, 2009
it looks cool for the price and it works incredible Great job gamo
REVIEW BY:Matthew Thursday, July 31, 2008
it is a good scope my step bro bot a simuler scope @ the gun show for $45 with out the mountes P.S sorry about the spelling
REVIEW BY:bud reveley Wednesday, July 23, 2008
It's tough to beat this scope for the price. It zero's and stays that way.
REVIEW BY:sean bayes Monday, June 09, 2008
this scope is very durable but it takes a very long time to zero but when it is zeroed it is very accurate when you shoot at something like a bird the recoil of the gun I used (1000fps)does not fade the view. it is perfect for hunting small animals and field compettition. it is good for starters. it is great for experts. when i first used it i noticed a little bit of reflex. i do not think a laser sight is neccesary, the quality is incredible of the many scopes I've tested this is the best investment hands down.


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK