Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > PT-80 Series > PT-80

PT-80 Rotary clip semi-auto CO2 pellet pistol

The PT-80 is one of the sharpest CO2 pistols that you have ever seen. With this great looking pistol you can fire 8 pellets (Not BB’s) as fast as you can pull the trigger. The barrel breaks in the back to expose a cylinder that can also be used with the PT-90.

Only standard-skirt pellets should be used with the PT-80 pistols. To avoid damaging your magazine, never use long-skirt pellets.


Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PT-80  [Item # 611135054]
  PT-80
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $79.95
REVIEW BY:Jack Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Just what the Dr. ordered. A nice feel and a clean little worker. Great varmint control pistol and target pistol, and looks/feels like the real one.
REVIEW BY:c-farm Wednesday, May 21, 2014
I like this gun its just the trigger is a little hard, but it will become easy when I start using it more and more. no problem with the co2 yet but i've only had it for a few weeks. but great gun overall I like the feel of the gun and the sound. great for shooting birds and plinking.
REVIEW BY:Dave Tuesday, February 19, 2013
I have had this gun for about 5-6 years, it is a very reliable gun. i have only had 1 problem and that was the Co2 seal went in it, but it is understandable as I have put over 10thousand rounds through it as I use it almost every weekend , the seal finally went but that was after a couple hundred Co2 tanks. 10 out of 10 for this gun
REVIEW BY:azgunner Saturday, June 23, 2012
I've had the PT80 for almost a year. I bought it to improve my practice of trigger pull control and help my wife with pistol control. the PT80 performs very well and within 15 yards is right on target. Keep your loads under 7.4 gr. heaver and you loose accuracy. It's a little load for a small co2 but for gitting rid of birds around the house it's perfict. I have never had any issues except the trigger pull is a little rough and the co2 cart (wing nut) is small and hard to turn fast.(i've modified a short screw driver to solve the problem) Great pellet pistol for the money. when you get it buy some extra mags. When using it for a practice pistol for gun control or training you won't find better. Yes I would recommend this Gamo and I give it a 9 out of 10.
REVIEW BY:azgunner Saturday, June 23, 2012
I've had the PT80 for almost a year. I bought it to improve my practice of trigger pull control and help my wife with pistol control. the PT80 performs very well and within 15 yards is right on target. Keep your loads under 7.4 gr. heaver and you loose accuracy. It's a little load for a small co2 but for gitting rid of birds around the house it's perfict. I have never had any issues except the trigger pull is a little rough and the co2 cart (wing nut) is small and hard to turn fast.(i've modified a short screw driver to solve the problem) Great pellet pistol for the money. when you get it buy some extra mags. When using it for a practice pistol for gun control or training you won't find better. Yes I would recommend this Gamo and I give it a 9 out of 10.
REVIEW BY: Friday, November 26, 2010
The first pistol I've ever owned. Very satisfied with ease of use, compact size, and power. I'd suggest a way to containerized the loaded extra magazines/cartridges. They tend to spill rounds. Also, air-tight, long-term CO2 leakage control. I would recommend this pistol: 1-10 (10 best) 9+.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Very good pistol overall. Accurate, fast, and looks nice also.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, November 16, 2010
just bought this gun. its awesome so far, and it shoots good. i was looking at other pistols, but this one is the best. and to tighten co2 into place is easy
REVIEW BY:Matt Monday, November 15, 2010
Best buy for your money. Eight rounds of pellets is nice to have over bbs. Well built craftsmanship with reliability. Bought mine on sell at Big 5. Lining up the gas you just have to be fast or it freezes the seal and wastes a Co2.
REVIEW BY:RMSF Friday, August 13, 2010
Nice gun, pretty accurate, "O" ring broke after 2 months - hopefully I can buy a few of them from this site.
REVIEW BY:J.B. Saturday, August 07, 2010
USED THIS GUN FOR 2 YEARS. NO PROBLEMS. ACCURATE SHOOTING. FUN PLINKER AND A TRAINING TOOL FOR WIFE AND DAUGHTER. RECENTLY NOTICED SEALS LEAKING-JUST NOT AS FAST SEATING AS USED TO BE. THINKING OF USING A DRILL TO ENGAGE CYLINDER WITH AIR PIN TO SEAL FASTER. WANT TO KNOW IF ANYONE HAS TRIED THIS METHOD. JB
REVIEW BY:Jordan Sunday, July 25, 2010
Well i just received this pistol the other day and the only problem is that the Co2 Leaks once pierced and is really a big problem. The gas might last 30 minutes until it is unusable if anyone can help me just leave a review. Thanks
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, June 29, 2010
this gun is awesome. i have it for just over a year. and uses it allot. jammed once. very accurate. and those people comparing it to the big cat. you cant it is a pistol and the big cat is a rifle.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, May 04, 2010
This is an awesome gun. Its very nice. It's also much quieter than the air rifles. The trigger is actually very light, too.
REVIEW BY:Duncan Friday, April 30, 2010
This gun isn't a very good one. It isn't very accurate, dispite it's rifled barrel, and, half the time, it ends up getting jammed. Also, the nearly 10 LBS trigger pull dosn't help it's performance either.
REVIEW BY:wyatt Friday, March 19, 2010
I really liked the gun it is extremly accurate but it is my first pellet pistol. It does ase co2 pretty fast I would recommend this for people that doesn't care for buying a lot of co2.
REVIEW BY:Charles Tuesday, March 02, 2010
This is an awesome pistol. It has performed up to it's name. I have killed mice, snakes, oppossums,squirels, and a ruffled grouse. Very accurate. If you pull back the hammer on this handgun and squeeze the trigger (don't pull the trigger)until it fires, it is deadly accurate. I have grouped 8 shots within 1 1/2inches @35yards. THANKS GAMO!!!!!!
REVIEW BY:grACIE Wednesday, February 24, 2010
i love this gun and i have only had it for about a week... i would reccomed this to anybody
REVIEW BY: Stone (brid hunter) Sunday, February 21, 2010
I always bird hunt with my gamo hunter. But i went to a gun shop in town and got this gun.. i love it
REVIEW BY: Monday, February 08, 2010
it is so cool.i love it!!!
REVIEW BY:mike Monday, January 11, 2010
good air gun. only prob. i had is the seal where the air comes out broke after 2 months
REVIEW BY:southernC0UNTRYB0Y Monday, January 04, 2010
Well i got this gun for christmas and it is one of the best i have. IT is extremly acurate and hardly looses power untill you shoot about 50 rounds. the only down side is that it takes forever to put the pellets into the rotory clip but other than that this is a asome gun expeshily if you just wanted to bring it with you just to shoot at things
REVIEW BY:you up there Tuesday, December 29, 2009
you guys are morons this is the 2nd best gun i ever bought i love it!!! oh by the way the 1st is the gamo big cat
REVIEW BY:cleatus&brandine4evayall Monday, December 28, 2009
allright i got this 1 2day and i love iti killed a bird allready and its awesome it goes along great with my big cat and im happy with them
REVIEW BY:ron Thursday, December 10, 2009
i had this gun and i didnt like it @ all i gave it away to my cousin and he sold it because he didnt like it either.
REVIEW BY:disappointed Sunday, October 25, 2009
Love the looks, the feel, and the way it shoots, but if the seals don't last, the gun is not worth the money. Less than 100 rounds later the C02 seal started to leak. Vary disappointed.
REVIEW BY:Rob Wednesday, October 07, 2009
This gun is awesome!!!! I read bad reviews and boy were they wrong! I have had many air guns and this has to be the best one so far! Its can shoot bb's too...not sure why they say pellets only! I find it will break a bottle with bbs but the pelllet wont. I was hoping that the pellet would, but other than that it rocks!
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, September 22, 2009
This is, by far, one of the best air guns I have ever owned! It's probably (at least) in the top three.
REVIEW BY:ANDREHZINHU Monday, August 17, 2009
What can i say about the Gamo PT-80?!? Man, this thing is awesome. Very detailed weapon build, very accurate, easy to use, amazing performance, i gotta say that it surprised me. One of the best things i´ve ever bought in my life! Keep it up GAMO! Way to go! Buy one and enjoy the pwnage.
REVIEW BY:phil Saturday, August 08, 2009
i just got this airgun and it is great. it shoots very straight and is easy to operate. i used a whole co2 cartrige in about 20 or 30 minutes. it is great.
REVIEW BY:Arthur from Latvia Sunday, July 12, 2009
Very good product. easy to use. i have him 2 years all ready and works just fine . Thanks gamo
REVIEW BY:colin Friday, July 10, 2009
just bought this gun....must say its well made... and its so , so werth it... gamo really knows what its doing
REVIEW BY:Nick Stringer Monday, June 08, 2009
i have one of these pistols and it is AWESOME the accuracy is unbelieveable i would reccomend this pistol to anybody
REVIEW BY::P Sunday, June 07, 2009
This is the best air pistol ever! Thou I recamend geting it at big5 for best price.
REVIEW BY:bot Friday, May 29, 2009
i love the accuarte shooting, but a bit disappointed cause this is my first C02 gun, didnt know only the first few shots are the best. but its not a complaint. it gets the job done!
REVIEW BY: Thursday, February 12, 2009
well made as gamo usualy is i use mine to shoot squirels and birds reccomended for anoyone who is looking for a 5 star product
REVIEW BY:airgunner Sunday, January 25, 2009
I love this gun!!! It never jams unless you get a deformed pellet or something. It's accurate when you have full co2 and pull the hammer back instead of just pulling the trigger. This is a great gun!!!!!!
REVIEW BY:Mike Saturday, December 27, 2008
This is a great pistol! I have almost no complaints about it! It is a pretty straight shooter, and feels just like the real thing(supposed to be a STI GP6 I believe). 5 stars all the way across the board!
REVIEW BY:bullitt Sunday, August 31, 2008
i absolutley love my new gun! its accuracy is unbelievable!!!!!! its so user friendly even my wife loved it and she has never fired any kind of firearm in her life! words cant begin to describe how impressed i am with this product!
REVIEW BY:alejandro santana Tuesday, August 12, 2008
This is a very good air gun it has been my first and only air gun iv owned. Although I am a person interested more in the air rifles i give this product a good review for a handgun. It has never let me down its accuracy is always the same and never had a problem with it.If you want to further your experience with airgun plinking and want more power for hunting i recomend buying one of gamo's air rifles
REVIEW BY:joey Monday, August 04, 2008
i must say i have owned many air pistols in my life time and not one of them can stand up to this gamo one. accuarte, fast, easy to handle. never once has jammed and i've put 1000 rounds through it. what more could you ask for!
REVIEW BY:Marybeth Thursday, July 31, 2008
my dad and i love using this pistol we have some much fun together patterns are tight. I feel sorry if you dont have one.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK