Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > PT-80 Series > PT-80 Laser

PT-80 Laser - 8 shot semi-auto CO2 pistol

The PT-80 is one of the sharpest CO2 pistols that you have ever seen. With this great looking pistol you can fire 8 pellets (Not BB’s) as fast as you can pull the trigger. The barrel breaks in the back to expose a cylinder that can also be used with the PT-90.

Only standard-skirt pellets should be used with the PT-80 pistols. To avoid damaging your magazine, never use long-skirt pellets.


Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PT-80 Laser  [Item # 611135154]
  PT-80 Laser
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Denny Saturday, December 04, 2010
over all it a good gun but i dont like the heavy trigger pull 9.45 DA and SA 9.25 I think they can do better I have fired my pt- 80 over 200 rounds it did losing up a bit but not much the laser work great it a good pistal to keep in practic for the one that firers the big bullets
REVIEW BY:daniel Thursday, July 29, 2010
very impressed with this gun very nice look and very accurate.
REVIEW BY:johnny Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Travis with the blue flame pellet you can do just that.
REVIEW BY: Monday, June 21, 2010
Where can you purchase just the laser for the PT-80?
REVIEW BY:texas Thursday, April 29, 2010
where can you just get the laser? I already have the gun and love it but want the laser and no one sells it...i cant even find the gun with the laser already attached at any stores around here....
REVIEW BY:Travis Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Will this take down a squirrel?
REVIEW BY:JACK Wednesday, April 01, 2009
This is a very good co2 pistol for the money. Its metal construction gives it a nice feel. And the grips are very comfortable. I really like the rotary clips they are easy to change out. The laser is pretty nice for firing without looking thru sights but you must have i t dialed in for a certain range though. The pistol has never jammed and has worked flawlessly the semi-auto is what makes this pistol.
REVIEW BY:Rob Monday, December 22, 2008
This gun is awesome, it packs enough punch for some cr varmint control and its a great target gun. VERY ACCURATE and alot of fun for anyone enthusiastic on shooting
REVIEW BY:luise Thursday, August 07, 2008
the laser makes it easy to spot varmint. very accurate. the laser is a little bulky but its a huge help in varmint hunting. definitely worth the money.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK