Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > PT-80 Series > PT-80 Tactical

PT-80 Tactical - 8 Shot Rotary Clip Semi Automatic CO2 Pellet Pistol

The PT-80 Tactical incorporates the “shoot from the hip” advantage only the accurate Gamo Flashlight system can offer. With this great looking pistol you can fire 8 pellets (Not BB’s) as fast as you can pull the trigger. The barrel breaks in the back to expose a cylinder that can also be used with the PT-90.

Only standard-skirt pellets should be used with the PT-80 pistols. To avoid damaging your magazine, never use long-skirt pellets.


Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PT-80 Tactical  [Item # 611135454]
  PT-80 Tactical
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:STEVIE Wednesday, November 20, 2013
BEST GUN EVER MADE.DEAD ON ACCURATE
REVIEW BY:Manny V. Tuesday, June 19, 2012
I love my PT-80 it feels and looks good. When I can't go to the range my range time is in the back yard . This GAMO PT-80 is awesome!
REVIEW BY:Brett Wednesday, May 30, 2012
This gun is great. Very accurate and brings the rodents down quick. I have not had any issues at all. It is very comfortable and perfect weight.
REVIEW BY:Loki_the_Grim Friday, July 30, 2010
A friend of mine has the PT-80 base model and I loved shooting it... Very fast fire rate, and the look, feel, and weight of a real handgun! I'm interested in buying the tactical or laser model, but I'm curious if the flashlight and scope can be removed? (I just want the Laser and Barrel Extension) If not, then can I buy just the Laser PT-80, and purchase the Barrel Extension seperately and equip it? Thanks for any answers.
REVIEW BY:jacob Wednesday, February 10, 2010
The PT-80 Tactical is the best air pistol i've shot in years it is good for rabbits it puts them right down it is the best damn air pistol
REVIEW BY:tucker Friday, February 05, 2010
this gun is my favorite air pistols around and on the market its very accuate
REVIEW BY:keith Tuesday, December 29, 2009
This gun worked perfectly for the first 1000 rounds then it started jamming all the time. I bought new magazines but that did not fix the problem, I have sent it back for warranty repair so we will see if they fix it. Aside from that I love the gun. It is dead accruate with the red dot scope, hit a tin can at 40 feet everytime. fix the jamming issue and you have a great gun.
REVIEW BY:DENNIS Monday, July 20, 2009
WITH THE 8.25 INCH BARREL, COMPARED TO THE 4.25 INCH STANDARD PT-80 BARREL, THE TACTICAL IS MUCH MORE ACCURATE, CAN BE GRIPPED WITH ONE HAND ON THE LIGHT MOUNT, AND EASILY EXCEEDS 500 FPS WITH LIGHT OR ALLOY PELLETS. THE VELOCITY IS UNDER RATED BY A MINIMUM OF 100 FPS WITH THE INCREASED EFFICIENCY OF THE LONGER BARREL. A GREAT BUY FOR THE RESULTS.
REVIEW BY:scott Tuesday, March 03, 2009
I have a PT-80 Tactical and it is sweet! It's way fun to shoot too.
REVIEW BY:john Thursday, July 31, 2008
loioks very real. works excellent. scope is awesome and so is the laser. very accurate
REVIEW BY:Jamal Thursday, July 31, 2008
The PT-80 is my favorite pistol it is easy to handle as far as loading the CO2 etc it kind of has a feel of a real pistol.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK