Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > V-3 Series > V3

V3 Air Pistol

The V3 has a detachable magazine that holds your CO2 cylinder and 15 shots of BBs that slips right into the grip, also interchangeable with the PX-107! The receiver slides back and forth after each shot to further enhance your shooting experience. (This is NOT a blowback gun).

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product V3  [Item # 611136354]
  V3
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:drozd Wednesday, August 29, 2012
ive had this gun for 8 years and it still works i havent had to replace a single part other than o rings which go bad every once in a while
REVIEW BY:Will Sunday, December 05, 2010
My first BB gun, I love it for shooting in my garage. Quite accurate as I can consistently hit bottle caps at 15', not sure about longer distances, though. Out of the box, the rear sight was far left and the white dots were not aligned but an adjustment and a silver sharpie solved that problem. The trigger is a bit rough and the magazine slide gets caught sometimes but overall, it is great fun & highly recommended.
REVIEW BY:Ty Thursday, August 19, 2010
I got my V-3 from my dad, it is the best airgun i have ever shot. The grip is amazing, and its perfect for practicing.
REVIEW BY:jack Monday, July 26, 2010
i love my v3! not the most accurate, but i cant complain. the best part in my opinion is the clip. if you have more than one, you dont need to replace the co2 nearly as quickly. overall very good gun.
REVIEW BY:richard a. busque Monday, June 07, 2010
its ok ,very good ,nice gun
REVIEW BY:ken Saturday, March 06, 2010
I am impressed with this gun. My friend owns it but I have shot it alot. it is noticably more powerful than the pro77 which is a great gun too and more accurate.today my friend hit a bottle a 35 yards with this gun. When I tried, my shots were all close to it so it wasn't a coincidence it is pretty acccurate but it shoots side to side. I hope we can take a rat or grackle with this.
REVIEW BY:Mike Friday, February 05, 2010
I use it to prepare for trips to the range. I a a firearms instructor and it really helps smooth out trigger control. The negative is I experienced a slide spring failure after approximately 500 rounds. I am hoping to obtain a new one soon
REVIEW BY:Linden robinson Thursday, January 21, 2010
the best air pistol ever and i got it last year and non stop shooting i love it
REVIEW BY:linden Thursday, January 21, 2010
the best air pistol ever
REVIEW BY:hb Thursday, January 14, 2010
uuuummm... where to start it is a good gun not good for acc at long distances my ad get it!!
REVIEW BY:samlandnola Tuesday, December 22, 2009
this is a great gun. i got it a few days ago at academy. its weight makes it feel real, it has great seals, its easy to operate, and it has a rifled steel barrel which is hard to find as far as CO2 pistols go. its very accurate and a ton of fun to shoot. with 80 shots per CO2 can you can shoot all day. and itll punch through tons of stuff.if u shoot a can with this it'll tear it up. *****.
REVIEW BY:ian white Saturday, June 27, 2009
i love my v3. the only down side is that if you have multiple clips you have to waste alot of co2. the clip design has it's pros and cons. but mostly cons. thats it though. the gun itsself is great though.
REVIEW BY:kevs Tuesday, April 07, 2009
I like everything about this gun except the trigger. The action is very rough & hard to pull smoothly. Power is great & it is well built. Trigger is a show stopper though. Sorry
REVIEW BY:Byron Wednesday, March 25, 2009
I was going to get the crosman pro 77, but this gun is so much better! (The blowback and everything) but i only have one con about it (It could not hit any thing at a range of 45ft or more)
REVIEW BY:Keith Sunday, October 05, 2008
This is a good pistol! It just as stated, 15 rounds in 3 sec. The V-3 keeps me sharp for the real trips to the range. Thanks Gamo, I will be purchasing a another Gamo model, sorry Daisey!
REVIEW BY:Robert Sunday, September 28, 2008
Great pistol for the price! It's fairly accurate and the CO2 lasts through a week of non-use. 80 shots at coke can from 30 feet with fewer than 5 misses and no pieces of can left big enough for sight picture. Try that with a Daisy or Crosman, non-target pistol. I'm very pleased with this GAMO V3. I get to shoot daily in the back yard for pennies and that keeps me sharp for my trips to the range to shoot the Big Guns!
REVIEW BY:russell Thursday, September 18, 2008
i bought this gun to learn the feel of a real gun. i used it and shot it to learn how to us ea firearm. best investment i ever made! its just like my 45 i have now and it preparred me for my real firearm. excellent quality! i still shoot it, even though i have my 45 now. its fun and easy!
REVIEW BY:stephen Thursday, August 07, 2008
perfect size gun. easy to use. me and my friends all own one of these and we have target shooting rallys. excellent idea to make this product!
REVIEW BY:chris Thursday, July 31, 2008
i love my new gun. i can hit anything and everything with it. very accurate and very user friendly.
REVIEW BY:Sal Thursday, July 31, 2008
look to much like a toy


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK