Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Carbine Series > Carbine Sport

Carbine Sport - .177 Caliber Air Rifle

This handsome all-weather synthetic stock features a soft rubber forearm insert for a better grip and a rubber recoil pad. The rifled steel barrel is mounted with a muzzle break for balance and doubles as a cocking handle.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Carbine Sport  [Item # 611004754]
  Carbine Sport
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:wally Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Just received mine from sportsmans guide and love it, very accurate,easy to cock and load,nice scope and very low price...
REVIEW BY:wally Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Just got mine from Sportsman Guide and what a bargain.It's my first break barrel after having pump guns and I love it, nice scope, easy to cock & accurate. 5 stars
REVIEW BY:bejamin Saturday, July 10, 2010
I own the 850 carbine by gamo which is practacly the same rifle..that rifle has now been discontinued.. i Love that gun. deffinate buy!
REVIEW BY:redneck69 Thursday, June 03, 2010
this gun is perfect for anybody who is just knocking around in their back yard but you cant do much more than that SKEW
REVIEW BY:me Thursday, May 13, 2010
this gun is amazing
REVIEW BY:Rob Sunday, February 28, 2010
This gun is accurate, light, and easy to load. worth the money
REVIEW BY: Monday, February 22, 2010
this gun sucks i have one and now i have the rocket series one kinda cheeper and the rocket is so accurete when sited in be this one doesent go as near as far as that rocket one pluse the scope is very cool so go with the rocket sereis its way better
REVIEW BY:Johnny Dead Shot Saturday, February 20, 2010
Found this gun on the air gun depot.com for $99 (Half Price Sale) and I'm stoked to get it next week. Say goodnight to the rodents in my yard....Lock N Load lol.
REVIEW BY:shooin for fun Thursday, February 18, 2010
This gun loks liokean awsomegun ad i have heard of all ofis acuracy too. Im in te outer suberbs and i have been lookin at pellet guns. i need sumtin that pacs mepower becaue i travel out to he country most weekends bu i als need smeting for plinkin and acurate. ustto let you guys know his isa phenoinal gun and on amazon.com yo can get itfor around 120
REVIEW BY:khan Tuesday, February 09, 2010
i this gun if its good 4 hunting
REVIEW BY:dave fitzgerald Tuesday, December 29, 2009
love this gun its amazing its good for pest control thanks gamo
REVIEW BY:nl Friday, December 25, 2009
Cool gun wish I had one but cant because to much $
REVIEW BY:reid Tuesday, May 26, 2009
i bought this for small game hunting in my woods and it is a thrill to use, i also have the hunter extreme .22 but i enloy using the carbine sport more because it is very light, easy to cock/load and dead on accurate thank you gamo for providing exellent products.
REVIEW BY:Pigeon Plucker Monday, May 04, 2009
I bought this rifle 3 yrs ago to rid of pigeons stuck in my warehouse. I must have eliminated thousands of different pests with INCREDIBLE accuracy for such a basic model. One day, I even took out 16 egg-sized finches all from at least 40ft away!!! If you want a solid, easy to shoot, affordable model, the Carbine Sport gets the job done with ease!
REVIEW BY:Aveage Shooter Saturday, August 02, 2008
Makes U an expert, esp. with Gamo sight. Great ballistics, easy handling - I got mine as a refurb and couldn't be happier.
REVIEW BY:Douglas varys Tuesday, July 22, 2008
i have the 640 version it is so accurate, i can only imagine how an extra 160fps would be like


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK