Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Delta Series > Delta

Delta

.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Delta  [Item # 611005254]
  Delta
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY: Sunday, March 31, 2013
Great gun very accurate. It is able too shoot 1/2 inch groupings from about 20 yards. Great gun and I highly recommend this gun!
REVIEW BY: Monday, April 16, 2012
great gun but u need to put a scope on it
REVIEW BY:Pete Hallock Tuesday, June 29, 2010
I bought a new Gamo Delta today at Big Five Sporting Goods. It is $79.95, but I got it on sale for less plus I had a 10% off total bill coupon. Anyway, I would have been happy at the $79.95. I shot it a few times with Daisy Precision Max, a pointed pellet and RWS Superdome which are heavier. What a hammer at this velocity ! It compares, in velolcity, with the Beeman R7 and the HW30S, which both sell in the $300 to $400 range ! The sights were spot on. This a quality air gun in design and production. If you can find on, snap it up, they have been discontinued. If your has a steel trigger, you can install the Charlie da Tuna GRT-III trigger which is fantastic. I have it in my Gamo Big Cat (.177). My Delta has the plastic trigger, so I can not change it, but it is very good as is. Better than the Big Cat facory trigger. I love my Delta ! BTW, it is marked Cadet-Delta..what is that, a Box Store rebrand? Pete Hallock California
REVIEW BY:jose Monday, June 28, 2010
i got this rifle at academy in texas and it was only $50 so i bought it. its very accurate once you have the sights fixed my grandpa brought me a scope and it is still very accurate its a good rifle for both begginers and marksmen alike.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, June 26, 2010
I got this rifle 5 years ago when i was ten and it has always been my favorite air rifle and i have shot dozens of air rifles personally i would recomend this rifle to everyone but i would also recomend to use the scope because otherwise it is hard to snip squirrels with
REVIEW BY:ben Friday, May 14, 2010
this is a great gun for kids and lite rodent shooting
REVIEW BY: Monday, April 19, 2010
I bought this rifle a few days ago. It works very nice with the scope and flashlight. Its more powerful than you would think. It can penetrate a car floor mat. The finish is very nice too. I wish Gamo would sell camoflauge stocks for this gun.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, April 10, 2010
Great gun,vary accurate.Best with a scope,not sights.A nice first timer gun!
REVIEW BY: Saturday, February 13, 2010
I would be interested in knowing max range on this rifle.
REVIEW BY: Thursday, February 11, 2010
best gun ever my first and ive killed so many squierrells!!!!
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, February 09, 2010
this is my first gun. it is awesome
REVIEW BY: Saturday, February 06, 2010
This gun is great. Accurate, makes enough noise to scare animals without actually using ammo, lightweight, easy to use. Loved it dearly, until the stock fell off.
REVIEW BY:tupac Monday, October 05, 2009
this gun is great. it has a LOT of knockdown power. o much that when i shot it at a squirrel i flew so far from that tree that i honestly could not fine it afterwards. great gun!
REVIEW BY:AZMAT ULLAH JAN Wednesday, August 12, 2009
FANTASTIC GUN I LOVE IT
REVIEW BY: Monday, June 29, 2009
Great all around gun for all small game hunting/ pest control. Killed 2 sguirrels with it and they dropped dead out of the tree. Serious knockdown power. Use gamo masterpoint pellets for best results
REVIEW BY: Saturday, April 04, 2009
this is a gerat gun. ilove it. Ive had this gun for a few months an d I have killed so many birds with it I have been limited to 1 a day.great all around gun.
REVIEW BY: Friday, March 27, 2009
this was the first gamo i got. good gun. i still shooting it today. i got a shadow 1000 after useing this one a while. i love them both. need a triger job though.
REVIEW BY:George Thursday, March 26, 2009
I found one of these rifles in someones trash that had just moved into this house. They said it was clogged and I was welcome to have it. I took it home and it was clogged for sure. I grabbed my 5/32 12 inch drill be and bored the lead out of the barrel and bought a $7 scope at walmart with some pellets. THIS RIFLE IS AWESOME. There is more power than you may think and it is very VERY accurate. Perfect for any beginner.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 21, 2009
this is a fantsic gun and i love it
REVIEW BY:alex santana Tuesday, August 12, 2008
this is a great air rifle for young hunters it seems pretty acurate.it has a decent velocity for young shooters. I am a fan of the gamo products this is the first rifle i owned when i began target shooting and it has made me interested in airrifle hunting and plinking it gave me further interest in your higher power guns and as i grew years older i had quite a collection of the gamo air rifles


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK