Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Accessories > Air Rifle Sights > Hooded Front Sight Assembly

Hooded Front Sight Assembly

Truglo front sight with a Metal Hood !

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Hooded Front Sight Assembly  [Item # 00005]
  Hooded Front Sight Assembly
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $10.99
REVIEW BY:tizzay Saturday, September 25, 2010
yeah on the gamo whisper vh this little thing here messes the scope all up during night. the flash light shines right on the barrel of the riffle and lights this site up in the scope taken about an inch of ur scope. also blurs the cross hairs so im tryn to remove it lol looks like it just slides in and out.
REVIEW BY:thatguy Thursday, April 29, 2010
yea cowboy been looking for the same thing and this will not fite on my big cat eithr any help?
REVIEW BY:cowboy Monday, March 29, 2010
Stinks cuz it won't fit on my gamo big cat And I was wondering if there is any other fiberoptic sights that will Fit. Plz reply and help me:)
REVIEW BY:Travis Thursday, February 25, 2010
Good for protecting your front sight from breaking. It also helps for keeping sun glare out when hunting.
REVIEW BY:Travis Sunday, January 31, 2010
Thomas: Just buy a new scope:)
REVIEW BY:Thomas Wednesday, December 23, 2009
WIll this sight fit my gamo shadow sport? Becuz i have a scope n=but the recoil knocks the scope out of place and it shoots straight with out the scope, so i want a sight to shoot with out a scope...... SO PLeASE HELP!!
REVIEW BY:Steve Thursday, October 22, 2009
This is a great product. A few years ago the f/o sight on my Hunter 220 snapped while I was shooting. I bought this recently and the front sight is now perfectly protected. The hood does not interfere with seeing your target at all, and it won't interfere with using a scope either. Highly recommended.
REVIEW BY:MDavitt Sunday, June 29, 2008
This really helps open sights hunting. Plus it looks just as cool as it works


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK