Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Varmint Hunter Series > Shadow Fox

Shadow Fox Air Rifle

The Shadow Fox offers all-weather durability combined with maximum performance. Light weight X-Pattern thumb hole synthetic stock, match grade fluted barrel, and 1200 fps with PBA make the Shadow Sport for small game hunting, targets, and pest control.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Shadow Fox  [Item # 611007654]
  Shadow Fox
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:da bird dropper Wednesday, March 28, 2012
killed 18 birds,9 squirrels,and 4 coyotes -----------------------------------------***************************************** ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^i love GAMO
REVIEW BY:normal hunter's nightmare... Tuesday, August 24, 2010
yeah so this gun is pretty sweet... every time i get it out to shoot a squirrel or crow or somthing i nail it dead on!yes the dime-sized target claim IS true, all ye doubters... i had the Big CAt before but it's just not accurate enough. gamo really does deliver power too man im tellin ya because i took down a feral cat w/ it... big ugly thing too. if your having trouble deciding between this and another gun (as long as the other gun isnt something you can take down a hog with) this is the one to go w/...
REVIEW BY:Jean Sunday, July 18, 2010
Powerful gun killed birds,rats,and even pigs with one shot fantastic accuracy
REVIEW BY:Colton Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Awesome gun killed multiple birds squirrels and snakes...very powerfu.
REVIEW BY:Travis Tuesday, February 09, 2010
$249.00 is the price
REVIEW BY:austin Thursday, December 10, 2009
what is the price on this gun
REVIEW BY:limerick Sunday, November 22, 2009
great gun
REVIEW BY:mark bustetter Sunday, August 09, 2009
Absolutly Fantastic for small game and pest control on the property!!!! The scope was far better than i thought. The accurracy is far better than I thought it would be !!!! Overall I would say that theSHADOW FOX out performs my other varmit solutions ...
REVIEW BY:DL Sunday, April 12, 2009
Great Gun, hits target every time. Scope is great as well
REVIEW BY:Tyler Monday, November 24, 2008
I bought this gun about a month ago. Let me tell you this is an excellent gun! shooting dimes and pennies at 35 yards!! Im a left handed shooter and i love this gun. Use it for some small game huntin, works great.
REVIEW BY:Scott Smith Sunday, October 19, 2008
I am a left handed shooter that loves the way this gun feels. Very accurate with no problems for targets 150-200 meters out. I would recommend this gun to anyone.
REVIEW BY:Justin Bustetter Saturday, July 12, 2008
Very nice gun, with a nice all around feel to it. A dime size target 30 yds away is nothing for this gun. I love the inovative designs this gun sports with the stock. The 249.99 dollars I payed for this rifle was wirth every penny. I just want to think every one at Gamo providing me with a great rifle, and I want to say keep up the good work.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK