Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Optics > Air Rifle Scopes > 4x32 Air Gun Scope Varmint Hunter Kit II

4x32 Air Gun Scope Varmint Hunter Kit II

Great for FAST varminting in day or night!! Includes push button on/off, pressure pads for greater control and 3/8" rail mounting rings. Great for rimfire or air rifles!!

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product 4x32 Air Gun Scope Varmint Hunter Kit II  [Item # 6212045154]
  4x32 Air Gun Scope Varmint Hunter Kit II
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $89.95
REVIEW BY: Thursday, July 15, 2010
Scope slid back on my VH. Bought scope stop from Gamo, and I'm getting 3 new scope rail screws, cause the others, heads striped from trying to tighten them down to prevent the slide. Gun is awesome, scope is good. Pick a range to use the Laser at. 20yds is good. Then learn the trajectory so you can adjust your aim when useing the laser. Sometiems you have to hold high, or low depending on the distance. @ 20yrds, this thing never misses Gamo's squirrle target!
REVIEW BY:Tim O'Neil Thursday, May 27, 2010
i recently purchased Gamo air rifle with the vampir 4x32wr scope. the prsure pad for the laser is broken and their are no velcro pads to attach to stock. you don't list them as a spare part. how do i get a replacemnet??? tim o'neil , 435 E. walnut st. roselle, ill. 60172 tim435@att.net
REVIEW BY:Johnny Thursday, May 20, 2010
Can anybody tell me how to restore the wind & elevation screws to factory settings on this scope, I have it so far out of adjustment I cannot site it in!!
REVIEW BY:georgia squrrel hater Monday, April 12, 2010
using A BIG CAT BLOW AWAY EVERYTHING IN SIGHT AWSOME LOVE IT FOR COONS
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 23, 2010
why can't i buy this product
REVIEW BY:thedude Monday, February 22, 2010
this scope is great:)
REVIEW BY:Fred Sunday, February 07, 2010
Used it for about 3 weeks now. Its fine, and is easy to sight in. I don't use the laser or light, but still the scope seems pretty good.
REVIEW BY:brandon Monday, January 25, 2010
works well when its getting dark. i love it.
REVIEW BY:hoghunter Friday, January 22, 2010
this scope saved my life while I was wild boar hunting in utah.I will trust anything from gamo
REVIEW BY:Fred Tuesday, January 05, 2010
Just bought the Varment Hunter From Amazon and will get tomorrow. I will check out the scope and report what I find. Great price on Amazon
REVIEW BY:Leo Friday, November 20, 2009
I asked an American friend to bring it for me to Brazil. I'm brazilian and I love GAMO stuff. All I gotta say is... Doesn't matter it is midday or midnight, you won't miss a shot again with this awesome scope.
REVIEW BY:joe Wednesday, November 04, 2009
This is the best gun for hunting at night
REVIEW BY:squirrell wacker Tuesday, October 27, 2009
This is a good scope buy it.
REVIEW BY:chuck norris Tuesday, June 02, 2009
awesome scope on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates 11
REVIEW BY:willy Saturday, March 14, 2009
great scope for night i love it
REVIEW BY:Jeff Sunday, September 07, 2008
Good optics. Lens coating allows more light in for low light situations. Make sure you use some sort of scope stop. Pin works the best. Quality laser, mine puts out about a 4mm dot at 30 meters. Other lasers I've used spread out to over 25mm at that distance. Light works well for what it's intended to do. Just bright enough to pick out your target, put the laser dot on it and fire. Don't use the pressure switches with a springer unless you sight in the rifle and use them all the time. Otherwise your grip is different while pressing the switches and you will miss your aim.
REVIEW BY:dove killer Tuesday, July 29, 2008
this is the best gun for hunting at night


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK