Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > CO2 Series > Extreme CO2 .22 Cal

Extreme CO2 .22 Caliber Pump Action Air Rifle

"Full Power Action Shooting" The Gamo Extreme CO2 is the new way of feeling the CO2: Innovative CO2 powered Air rifle. Equipped with a 10 pellet rotary clip which allows for rapid firing. Power Source is an 88 gram long life CO2 cylinder.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Extreme CO2 .22 Cal  [Item # 61101025554]
  Extreme CO2 .22 Cal
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:aravind Tuesday, February 05, 2013
i have seen the best air gun that is Extreme CO2 .22 i realy love this gun
REVIEW BY:Bob Haas Saturday, June 02, 2012
I had this gun for about 2 years. I like the pump action, the accuracy. It is very heavy and long. One down side I've had is it jambs and I can pump or pull the trigger. Anyone know how to correct this?
REVIEW BY:Carlos Guillen Thursday, March 29, 2012
pleasse, how shots during this cylinder?
REVIEW BY:me Thursday, December 23, 2010
go to airgundepot.com , same guns, cheaper pirce
REVIEW BY:Erik Friday, July 23, 2010
Hi everyone, At first Gamo thanks for the fun ! I started many years back with the Gamo G1200, just for plinking on short distance, it was fun. I decided to buy another co2 airgun, the extreme, nut this one shoots way harder-faster than the old one. It's still fun, but the sound is hard, the shooting area is full of dimples. I got also one hole in the roof. It's a nice gun, a bit heavy for long time standing shooting, but almost all of the (Gamo match) pellets go trough bullseye, sometimes i miss in the 9. No problems after 200 shots. Now i ordered the 4x32 optical with laser and light, can't wait to put it on the extreme. High fun, lot's of bullseye and remeber, it ain't a toy, the extreme shoots very hard, be carefull and don't do like me and shoot a hole in the roof !
REVIEW BY:Amedeo Wednesday, June 23, 2010
I've bought 2 pieces of this Gamo Extreme co2,and both of them broked off.The first one after aprox.20 shots and the second after aprox.45 shots.The ammo service man from the company i've bought those co2 Gamo guns, sais there are some plastic parts who are very weak(each time the same)that is broken.Althrough is a good rifle,very cofortable but ZERO fiability.It's such a pitty because i wanted it verry much,bought them,loved them from the verry beginig,but i am still verry dissapointed.Thanks God because i have fully replacement warranty,but the Gamo dealer from Romania,where i im living,refused to bring me another co2 Etreme because of those reasons,and politely sugested me to look at another models excepts co2 multishots or PCP multishots because on leak of fiability.Still verry dissapointed of Gamo Extrema co2,but i still wanted it.
REVIEW BY:Mike Tangusso Sunday, May 09, 2010
Great Rifle but I have been trying to obtain additional rotary cartridges for a year only to be told by GAMO that they will be abailable in 4 - 6 weeks. That was a year ago and I still get the same answer.
REVIEW BY:"Dundee" Sunday, February 28, 2010
Can anyone tell me how many shots you can get out of this gun with the 88gram co2
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, February 24, 2010
how-many-fts-make-extreme-co2-22cal
REVIEW BY:JEFF Tuesday, February 16, 2010
I WISH IT WAS ABOUT A HUNDRED DOLLARS CHEAPER BUT I AM GOING TO TRY TO GET ENOUGH MONEY TO GET IT.
REVIEW BY:Bob Thursday, January 28, 2010
I just bought one of the extreme 22 co2 rifles. It is a great gun and is very accurate. I sittec it in with aout 5 shots and hit clay pigeons at 30 yards every time. Why don't you have the 88gram co2 cartridges? I have e-mailed a number of times ,but got no answer. I finally called and was told you would have some by Febuary. Can you confirm and tell me how much they will sell for? Thank yo !! Bob Sallee
REVIEW BY:aman Wednesday, January 27, 2010
where gamo sales stores in world? dubai? pakistan? malaysia? my emale: cuteb0y22@yahoo.com
REVIEW BY:aman Monday, January 25, 2010
i want to know location sale store in the Pakistan Gamo Extreme CO2 .22 Cal [Item # 61101025554]
REVIEW BY:tapselano Friday, December 25, 2009
Verry good design..maybe some day u,re can make 50 Cal, for extrime hunter..
REVIEW BY:tyler Wednesday, December 23, 2009
i wish i new the volocity. looks like a nice gun though
REVIEW BY:antonis Wednesday, October 28, 2009
i bought this gun a week ago and after 250 shots seems that works great. i try it without the 88 cartrige on and it stucks. i dont no why. its a very beautiful rifle and powerfull.
REVIEW BY:RON G. Thursday, April 23, 2009
Just ordered the new Gamo Extreme CO2 .22 rifle. I read a few reviews and they sounded positive. I have a Gamo Whisper Varmint hunter. I don't have to tell ypu how accurate and powerful it is. I think this gun will be a winner.
REVIEW BY:Dave Monday, April 20, 2009
This is the sweetest air rifle I have ever owned. The fixed sights and ruggedness of construction are features that make this Spanish gem a real working camp rifle. I'm putting mine thru at least one hour a day in the woods. It's getting bumped, thumped, dragged and dropped in the rain like the tool that it is. First class and I can't wait to get another one in Camo and .25 caliber (I wish!!!). My back yard is like a mini Jurassic Park with more pop up targets than a Colorado prairie dog shoot. This rifle shoots straight and fast under all conditions so far - I'm going to wait for a cool night and leave it outdoors for a few hours in the next few days and try it under a cold soak. THANK YOU GAMO España. Dave
REVIEW BY:stevan Tuesday, February 10, 2009
One review on here asked of velocity and i checked at Pyramyd air.com and it says 700 fps.with recommended 12.4 gr lead pellets.I figure using RWS High Velocity (Black plastic sabot alloy pellets)or lower weight pellets, this rifle can get 850 -900 fps. range,maybe higher.With a 10 round mag. it will be a blast.I gonna get me one!!
REVIEW BY:mike Tuesday, November 04, 2008
i have a viper express (fun gun). if they can get this one over 900 fps with lead and add a way to put the shot shells in the magazine, that would be amazing. maybe a permanent tank a little larger than 88g to get more shots in too. i'd rather buy a pump than a ton of 88g cartriges, although co2 is probably more efficient than air. i'm sure they won't let us down, can't wait.
REVIEW BY:carmine Tuesday, August 12, 2008
this is a cool looking air gun.i already own a gamo varmint hunter but this one would be nice to have too for hunting tree rats and rabbits i wish i knew what velocity it shoots with 22 PBA ammo
REVIEW BY:andre lane Tuesday, July 22, 2008
this looks so cool
REVIEW BY:tek Monday, June 30, 2008
this gun woulb be perfect as a semi automatic, shooting at arond 1200 fps. ... just a thought, but if you made it that way, i would buy it
REVIEW BY:Martin Wednesday, June 25, 2008
I cant wait for this product to become avaible I enjoy using my Hunter Extreme and now that it is in a .22 I can't wait!!


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK