Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. High Perf. Non Lead Pellets > PBA ARMOR Pellets .177 Qty. 80

ARMOR / PBA® Performance Ballistic Alloy

New ARMOR Performance Ballistic Alloy, the non-lead Alloy Airgun Ammunition that increases piercing power up to 20% over lead, while maintaining “match grade” accuracy. Specifically designed as a hunting load, the new PBA® ARMOR ammunition is 50% harder than lead causing penetration to be enhanced by up to 100% in tests in actual hunting situations as well as ballistic mediums.

ARMOR PBA® test results show ballistic stability at super-sonic speeds and up to 90% weight retention using the new semi-pointed design. Comes in a 80 count .177cal rocket package. Do not use with airgun traps, be sure of your target and beyond.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PBA ARMOR Pellets .177 Qty. 80  [Item # 632263454]
  PBA ARMOR Pellets .177 Qty. 80
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $12.95
REVIEW BY:MC Sniper Monday, May 07, 2012
I've used these in my Silent Whisper. It makes the less noise which is important to me in my neighborhood on a creek where squirrles want to take all my fruit from trees. The amo is accurate taking squirrles from a tree at 70 yards.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Great pellet have kille 6 squirrles and 2 rabbits, they didnt stand a chance. highly recommended
REVIEW BY: Saturday, September 11, 2010
these pellets are legit it shot through a frying pan at about 8 yards hanging from a tree multiple time.......yes a frying pan
REVIEW BY:mike Saturday, June 26, 2010
these pellets didnt go through a gallon of water at 25 yards but killed a furry at 30 in my shallow sport
REVIEW BY:A few things to say Sunday, May 30, 2010
To "Hunter": The little ball on the top is what makes this ammo "armor piercing". To "15 Yards": These were never claimed to be accurate match pellets. To "Walther Shooter": The only way this could have happened is if the door is hollow. --Come on, only post comments that make sense--
REVIEW BY:Backyard Redneck Tuesday, April 27, 2010
What can I say but AWESOME!!! The furry critters in the backyard haven't stood a chance since I started using these in my Varmint Hunter.By the way,they'll go through a car door at 35yds.. Be safe and shoot straight.
REVIEW BY:Miles Wednesday, March 17, 2010
great ammo!!!! perfect for hunting larger game. and its fun to shoot metal plates as much as 1" thick!!!!
REVIEW BY:bunny killer Sunday, February 28, 2010
I bought this ammo hoping that it would kill a bunny in one hit compared to the raptor pba ammo. But ammo is awful, i shot a book from 40 yards away and it only went 100 pages in compared to the raptor ammo that went about 400 pages in. Do not buy!
REVIEW BY:Hunter Tuesday, February 09, 2010
These things are amazing I shot through five apples with one from my 760 pumpmaster the round did not deform at all if you made these things without the ball on the top so it would be a hallow point the devestation as a hunting round would be amazing please gamo think about making it
REVIEW BY:bigtomscience Wednesday, November 04, 2009
These pellets go through all different kinds of thin metal from aluminum to brass to steal... As they are named,they really do tend to go through armor so if your game has a tough think hide,these baby are getting inside for sure... Polymer tips don't compare to steal tips when the medium has a super hard outer surface
REVIEW BY:gamo hunter extreme Saturday, August 29, 2009
im managed to kill a fox by using these armor piercing pellets using a .22 gamo hunter extreme highly recomended for hunting
REVIEW BY:Guerrilla Monday, July 27, 2009
this ammo is good. penetrate cans with ease.
REVIEW BY:Great Stuff Tuesday, July 07, 2009
I love this!! Previous reviews are dead on!! Highly Recommended!!!
REVIEW BY:15 yards Saturday, April 25, 2009
2 inch grouping at 15 yards from bench vise. Lead pellets go through same hole 5 shots in a row.
REVIEW BY: ben a smith Sunday, July 27, 2008
good for shoting can and rat hunting .
REVIEW BY:Walther Shooter Tuesday, June 10, 2008
I Shot This Ammo At A 3 Inch Steel Door And It Went Right Through, It Held Up I Used It The Spent Rounds To Go Hunting, This Is By Far The Best Ammo Ever!!!!


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK