Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > Ammo Combo Packs > Combo Pack .177 cal. High Performance Pellets

High Performance .177 cal. Airgun Pellets - Combo Pack

Contains 4 types of .177 Cal. High Performance pellets: one tin of 150 RedFire® pellets, a tin of 150 Rocket® pellets, a pack each of 50 Armor/PBA® and Raptor/PBA® pellets. Excellent Airgun ammunition for the demanding shooter. These pellets will deliver accuracy and penetration suitable for hunting and competition.

Lead Warning

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Combo Pack .177 cal. High Performance Pellets  [Item # 632092854]
  Combo Pack .177 cal. High Performance Pellets
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $24.95
REVIEW BY:Ben Dover Monday, September 01, 2014
These pellets perform very well out of my gamo silent cat. The armor and the raptor pellets hold their shape very well.
REVIEW BY:bruce Thursday, July 03, 2014
i love them i killed 6 rabbits. (1 day) there are the best.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 09, 2013
Red fire are awesome I killed 2 chipmunks with them in one afternoon very accurate pellet
REVIEW BY:gamo ammo Sunday, July 18, 2010
the red fire pellet is freking out of control awesome. i went fox hunting with my friends and they were lafinng at me be cause i was using a air gun. i got the most foxes!
REVIEW BY:ZW Friday, June 11, 2010
Are these pellets to be used on Gamo air rifles only or can I shoot them from my current winchester pump pellet rifle?
REVIEW BY: Thursday, April 15, 2010
red fires are the best you dont need the pba to kill foxes or kyotes it will take them down fine and its just like a hornady shell it mushrooms perfect
REVIEW BY:dick Thursday, March 18, 2010
I love the red fire pellets the other day I shot a squirrel and it went right through the head
REVIEW BY:miles Thursday, March 18, 2010
love it!! the red fire and rocket are the best,can kill rabbit and raccoon from close to 40 yards
REVIEW BY: Monday, March 01, 2010
i can never find predator polymags in 177.cal so i bought red fire pellets and killed one small bird and 2 robins in 1 afternoon
REVIEW BY:Devon Tuesday, January 19, 2010
I herd that the PBA is a lighter pellet and it is bad for the spring in your gamo big cat 1200 and mine won't crack like a 22 long rifle
REVIEW BY:nicholas Friday, January 08, 2010
these are the best kinda pellets to get i reccomend them to every one !
REVIEW BY: Thursday, December 03, 2009
bought a big cat 1200,the rocket ammo will kill any thing it hits,the damage it does is second to none. you better get some.
REVIEW BY:animal hunter 67 Sunday, October 04, 2009
The red fire pellet is the best pellet in the world!!!! I shot a racoon with it a couple days ago in its head and it went straight through it and of course killed it.


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK