Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. High Perf. Non Lead Pellets > PBA Platinum .177 Qty. 100

PBA Platinum - .177 caliber airgun pellet

.177 cal. pellet that uses enhanced non-lead alloy to generate velocities up to 30% faster than conventional lead pellets. These platinum pellets offer enhanced accuracy and maximum penetration for hunting applications. PBA is 100% lead free and environmentally friendly.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PBA Platinum .177 Qty. 100  [Item # 632265454]
  PBA Platinum .177 Qty. 100
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $14.95
REVIEW BY: Sunday, January 19, 2014
These pellet are great for target practice
REVIEW BY:pellet master .177 Saturday, November 16, 2013
I've tried every other type of pellets. the only pellet i found that was better than this is the armor penetration pellets.they have a bigger impact on animals. but they are not nearly as fast as these pellets. 5 star recommendation.
REVIEW BY:Therealnatser Tuesday, October 22, 2013
I still prefer lead pellets for the ballistic shock they have, but these pellets are great! When I run out of Fire Reds and Rockets I will go to using these. In my Silent Cat they break the sound barrier but I don't care really.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, July 31, 2013
They are only loud because they are supersonic!!! Think about it! !!
REVIEW BY:Dwight M. Hyder Sunday, July 07, 2013
These pellets are super fast. very accurate and are worth the money.
REVIEW BY:U.J. Wednesday, June 26, 2013
My first pellet gun and PBA ammo WOW!!! Three squirells and a coon the first day. A little loud but what fun.
REVIEW BY:Danny Friday, June 21, 2013
Like everyone said they're a little loud but very accurate. I got 7 packs of these free when I bought my Silent Cat, overall I'm happy with them and can't wait to go rabbit hunting with them.
REVIEW BY:jordan Monday, April 15, 2013
just and awesome pellet like everyone said it's a loud pellet but it feels like a real gun then
REVIEW BY:KID Monday, August 27, 2012
Never will buy lead again. They are loud,but that's half the fun. Great product
REVIEW BY:Cat seller Tuesday, June 19, 2012
These are amazing! I can shoot gophers at 75 yards consistently with great accuracy.
REVIEW BY:Joey Saturday, December 25, 2010
Great ammo, loud as hell though
REVIEW BY:wjc Saturday, October 30, 2010
Best pellet rifle I ever had(rocket)!Excellent ammunition.Was amazed by both while zeroing in. ain't technology wonderful.
REVIEW BY:Arnold Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Best .177 ammo you could ever buy. Nuf Sed.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 16, 2010
i killed 2 squirrls at 25 yds YOU NEED TO BUY THEM!!!!!!
REVIEW BY: Sunday, January 31, 2010
these things are awsome i killed 2 coyotes and 6 possoms and 3 raccoons and 2 amdilos


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK