Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. High Perf. Non Lead Pellets > PBA Blue Flame . 177 cal.

Blue Flame Airgun Pellet

Specially formulated blue polymer tip causes rapid expansion in the ultra light, 5.4 grain PBA pellet. Velocity is enhanced an additional 30% over standard lead ammo.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PBA Blue Flame . 177 cal.  [Item # 632270254]
  PBA Blue Flame . 177 cal.
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $14.95
REVIEW BY:Shadow Saturday, January 04, 2014
I use these on rabbits. It's a sure kill.
REVIEW BY:Javier Friday, October 04, 2013
Awesome pellets,long range and great accuracy.
REVIEW BY:Tank Thursday, November 01, 2012
Guys, I have used most all of Gamo .177 pellets and I hunt squerlls, doves, snakes. And for kill power this is it. A Texasan.
REVIEW BY:logan Saturday, May 26, 2012
great pellet i would recomend this to hunters they are a little expensive to target shoot with but overall can kill anything from rabbits to house sparrows
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, May 22, 2012
great
REVIEW BY:hunter Monday, March 26, 2012
BEST one shot one kill just got them all ready have killed 4 foxes
REVIEW BY:thomas tucker Saturday, December 25, 2010
i have used the blue flame this year in my gamo vipper it kiks ass when it comes to rabit and squirl i have shot 10 rabbit and six squirles this year and every shot direct hit and kill tagem and bagem boys
REVIEW BY: Thursday, December 23, 2010
great pellets. the expansion is unbelievable not real good penetration but huge knock down power. if your looking to kill game these are the pellets
REVIEW BY:Airgun and pellet tests Monday, October 11, 2010
Explosive expansion shot into homemade ballistics gel expands to .219 in diamater and leaves a permanet cavity of approximently 1 inch in dia with six to seven inches avarage penitration with ten inches deepest penetration at 1176fps from a crossman phantom recommended for hunting animals upto and including rabbit but never anything bigger because of the light weight of the pellet
REVIEW BY:Slayer Friday, August 13, 2010
I noticed a difference between the Blue Flame and the PBA. Rabbits don't stand a chance. One shot- one kill. I use a Ruger Airhawk with the Blue Flame pellets and am delighted with the results.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, August 07, 2010
i was using these pellets in my back field hunting morning doves and with some pellets it just gives them a huge shock but doesn't kill them, with these pellets it gives them a huge shock but kills them at the same time. Plus they shoot very far very accurately.
REVIEW BY:brit-airgunner Wednesday, June 30, 2010
children, children wake up and stop dreaming. If anyone believes a thing from most of you they need a shrink! these are air rifle pellets for gods sake max range for a really powerful air rifle is around 80 - 100 yards over that and you are into rimfire/centre-fire also the biggest animal that you can garantee killing with an air rifle is what you call a jack-rabbit and we call a hare and not with anything with a muzzle power of 12 ft/lb or less. as for the product.... looks good but I'll be sticking with traditional round-head as they are proven time and again to be the best all-round type for energy transfer and ballistic co-efficient.
REVIEW BY: Monday, June 21, 2010
These things look cool. I want to know does the speed go up by uesing these things. and they look cool. Can I buy these at big 5?
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, May 25, 2010
If you plan to shoot these pellets for serious target shooting then plan on being disapointed. They look cool. But they are not accurate pellets. Beware!
REVIEW BY:Christian Wednesday, May 19, 2010
i plan to buy these pellets soon! :) Well made!
REVIEW BY: Thursday, April 29, 2010
Ive Killed bout 6 black birds and a coyote these are AWSOME Price should be lowered though...
REVIEW BY: Saturday, April 17, 2010
BEAST PELLETS
REVIEW BY:BRANDON ROST Saturday, April 10, 2010
THESE ARE THE BEST
REVIEW BY: Friday, April 02, 2010
you can shoot up to 525 yards with these pellets nad shot 2 coyotes with them. well worth it
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 20, 2010
pretty cool but is it worth the money in my opinion y would u want to spend that much money on a freakin pellet when you can get almost the same thing with a led pellet its not going fast enough to matter so in my opinion go with the led
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 13, 2010
wish they made a pellet out of PBA but has a lead core.
REVIEW BY:Saxman Thursday, February 25, 2010
Purchased from local Academy store... very good quality ammo. Machined better than other GAMO ammo I've seen. This stuff is very accurate. Nice job GAMO!
REVIEW BY:Saxman Wednesday, February 24, 2010
I picked these up from my local Academy for $12. Ammo is very accurate, and all pellets are uniform. I'm had problems with poor manufacturing with other Gamo pellets, but these are very nicely made. As good as RWS superpoints in my book, but these are lighter and much faster.
REVIEW BY:stephen Thursday, February 11, 2010
looks very good can wait for it to come out
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, February 10, 2010
why can't i buy
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, February 09, 2010
SHOT A SQUIRREL AND ACTUALY KILLED THREE AL AT ONCE
REVIEW BY:c.a.coker Tuesday, February 09, 2010
how long do i have to wait before gamo puts this product on the market for sale ?. the sooner the better .
REVIEW BY:nick Monday, February 08, 2010
it looks cool but it expensive
REVIEW BY: Saturday, February 06, 2010
head shots at a whole new level, i shot thru a prarei dog into another prarei dog and killed both
REVIEW BY:kenny Saturday, January 30, 2010
i need some of this


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK