Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. High Perf. Lead Pellets > Glow Fire .177 cal.

Glow Fire™ Glow in the dark Airgun pellet <b>Caution:<b> Not recommended for magazine use in Gamo P

Engineered to glow brightly in the dark, Glow Fire™ pellets offer easy loading for night hunting situations. The polymer tip enhances penetration and expansion for maximum killing power.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Glow Fire .177 cal.  [Item # 632270354]
  Glow Fire .177 cal.
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Landin bordner Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Oalamddjnddm,skndd kdisnens,skakssj
REVIEW BY: Thursday, November 04, 2010
so cool
REVIEW BY:Clive Wednesday, July 21, 2010
I had purchased these pellets from T.R. Robb in the UK on Rob Prosio's advice. I have found that I am getting small groups from my JM, PW,TM, AV, tuned and ported HW80 in a CS1000 stock using ultra lube and a Fielders 3-12 x44mm night scope with maxi mount rings on a Schrader base. Test on my Walther barreled 80 reveal there is no better pellet barrel combination that this. I have taken over 30 ground squirrels using this combo and one at a shocking 102 yards. Breaking my previous record using a Wischo 70 and Zet pellets. Pellets are leaving the muzzle at an incredible 1240 fps and going in like a ripsaw. I also took a 45 pound sea turtle at 30 yards. He popped up his head and I busted it like a tennis ball. Gamo frickin rocks!
REVIEW BY:Sir Yoyo Tuesday, July 20, 2010
These Glow Fire pellets really help me plot trajectory. Plus are devastating on the local pigeon population.
REVIEW BY:Rob Prosio Tuesday, July 20, 2010
These pellets are my favorite for late night plinking and taking out my neighbors domestic quail population. JM at ARH turned me on to these or was it Paul Watts at Springgunning. Either way I'm thrilled. Thanks again Gamo.
REVIEW BY:Fenring Monday, July 19, 2010
Glow fire pellets give me the precision and accuracy I require from my custom airguns.I just wish they offered them in all calibers. They look awesome just sitting in the box and even better out in the fields of Australia. Five stars here.
REVIEW BY:To Clint Eastwood Sunday, June 27, 2010
Seriously?? I'm looking for REAL reviews so I can make an informed purchase... Do you actually expect anyone to believe you dropped a 1200 lb animal at nearly 1000 ft with a pellet? I shot my last moose with a 30'06 and it still ran 30 ft before dying. Stop wasting my time!
REVIEW BY:not happy Friday, June 25, 2010
someone please tell me y i cant buy these
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 20, 2010
its like a tracer lol
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 20, 2010
so the tips on these just glow
REVIEW BY:Travis Saturday, January 30, 2010
I found 1 of these when i bought a pack of the Redfire pellets inside the tin. I had the tin next to my bed one night because i was going hunting in the morning and one of them was glowing. I looked at it and set it aside. The next morning, I loaded it into my gun and saw a goose in my pool and killed it with a headshot. Very accurate.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK