Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Pre Charged Pneumatic Rifles (PCP) > Dynamax .177 Multishot

Dynamax .177 cal. Multishot Pre-Charged Pneumatic Gun

High power and pinpoint accuracy meet head-on in the DynaMax™ .177 Multishot. This easy-to-use sporting rifle offers maximum range performance and fast-fire convenience at the press of a button.

At the heart of the DynaMax’s high-velocity action is the innovative 10-shot repeater system, allied to a spring-loaded, press-to-load feature which can cycle shots at the rate of one per second. The latest version of the 10-shot, removable rotary magazine adds rapid reloading to the Dynamax's impressive list of features.

The DynaMax™ has a match-quality, full-floated barrel. The recoilless action is cocked by a press from the shooter’s fingertips, which allows the rifle to remain loaded and ready for action, yet safely un-cocked until it’s on aim and ready to shoot. Add the DynaMax™ Synthetic Tactical Stock, and two-stage, adjustable trigger and this rifle becomes a supreme air-powered hunting machine.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Dynamax .177 Multishot  [Item # 017]
  Dynamax .177 Multishot
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:George fawcett Sunday, March 18, 2012
Good gun low price stock is camfortable not a youth gun
REVIEW BY:HKAG Friday, November 19, 2010
well, I would say it is more look likes a BSA Lonestar than a Scorpion T10
REVIEW BY:chuck Monday, October 04, 2010
For 699.99 you can get an evanix ar6 that will shoot 1200fps in 22 cal and be a real contender. And very accurate as well. I would wait a year of two before I would buy this, let gamo work the bugs out. I also wonder where its made?
REVIEW BY:Blake Thursday, September 16, 2010
I hope the mechanisum is'nt made out of weak alloy/aluminum. I have a Gamo PT 80 pistol that has a weak link having to do with the alignment of the rotary mag. Now it does'nt spin straight and cant fire. I think the pin that broke holds the mag at center. I hope theres parts for it.
REVIEW BY:Jay Friday, September 03, 2010
I'm new to this, but am happy to see that a multi shot rifle is out there. I love my single shot Gamo, but it's not very interesting to my children....doesn't keep their attention. How does the charging mechanism work....is it CO2?
REVIEW BY:raf Monday, August 23, 2010
I'm surprised these are just now being sold in readily in America. I have hunted with a shin sung dragon slayer for years.These types of guns were created for the Korean foreign market as they are not allowed to have guns but can own air guns.
REVIEW BY:KW Thursday, August 19, 2010
I AM WAITING ON THE .22 CAL. I CAN'T WAIT TO BUY ONE TO ADD TO MY MANY COLLECTIONS OF GAMO AIR RIFLES.
REVIEW BY:BR Friday, July 16, 2010
How many shots can you get on one charge? A full clip of 10?
REVIEW BY:PCP GUY Thursday, May 27, 2010
This message is for the first fellow's comment "cam"! How do you know that this gun can take down a hog? It's not like you own one of these gun already!
REVIEW BY:anderson Wednesday, May 12, 2010
this is NOT A SPORTSMAN HV. its a remake of the bsa scorpion t10. only thing different is the real t10 is bolt action. this oneHow much are the spare mags going to be and when are they going to be listed?? Are they going to be the new alloy rotor mags?? We need more mags!! is not. this is a nice rifle i have shot a squirrel at 85 yards so way to go gamo
REVIEW BY:anderson Wednesday, May 12, 2010
very very goI Prefers A Small Metallic Link Between The Barrel And The Compressed Air Barrel In Med And At End, In Other Hand It's A Beautiful And Stylish Air Gun. od I am waiting calibr 5.5mm
REVIEW BY:anderson Wednesday, May 12, 2010
very very good
REVIEW BY:Brandon Wednesday, March 17, 2010
this is NOT A SPORTSMAN HV. its a remake of the bsa scorpion t10. only thing different is the real t10 is bolt action. this one is not. this is a nice rifle i have shot a squirrel at 85 yards so way to go gamo
REVIEW BY:RAJA HADDAD Wednesday, March 17, 2010
PLEASE INFORME ME IN THE BEST WAY TO PURCHACE Dynamax .177 Multishot [Item # 017] "I AM IN BEIRUT - LEBANON
REVIEW BY:haddadraja Wednesday, February 24, 2010
I Prefers A Small Metallic Link Between The Barrel And The Compressed Air Barrel In Med And At End, In Other Hand It's A Beautiful And Stylish Air Gun.
REVIEW BY:Boris Sunday, January 24, 2010
How much are the spare mags going to be and when are they going to be listed?? Are they going to be the new alloy rotor mags?? We need more mags!!
REVIEW BY:dilla Saturday, January 23, 2010
This is a old BSA Sportsman HV----Very powerful precharged gun -- the HV is no longer availible so I suppose Gamo is putting it out now...If all things stay the same the .22 version can shoot 18.1gr JSBs at an average of 960 or so with the power adjuster turned way down- on a 3400psi fill --they use alot of air though-none the less its a great gun.
REVIEW BY:Scott Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Very good rifle, but I wish it had a shroud & needed only a 3000psi fill. Scope is nice but should be a option.
REVIEW BY:Rouzbeh Sunday, January 10, 2010
I am waiting for calibr 5.5mm.
REVIEW BY:cam Sunday, January 10, 2010
this gun is sicknasty i cant belive they are comingout with this gun!it is awesome.it can take down a foxes,hogs,&almost anything!it is awesome i wish i could one for free.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK