Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Socom Series > Socom Carbine Elite

The Gamo Socom Carbine Elite .177 cal. air rifle

The Gamo Socom Carbine shoots .177 cal. pellets at 1200 fps with PBA® ammunition.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Socom Carbine Elite  [Item # 6110079E54]
  Socom Carbine Elite
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:jo-nathan Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Awesome gun had some trouble with scope but then fixed get the screws tight so u dont have the roblems i had, Overall great gun
REVIEW BY:Mr.screwup Sunday, June 03, 2012
Grate gun with the right person at the trigger like very other gun it's not the pellet that kills I'd the accuracy !!!
REVIEW BY:Mr.screwup Sunday, June 03, 2012
Grate gun with the right person at the trigger like very other gun it's not the pellet that kills I'd the accuracy !!!
REVIEW BY:hunter101 Wednesday, April 04, 2012
best gun ever got the scope sighted and now hitting nails at 20 yards!!!!!!! a must buy!!!!!!
REVIEW BY:joe Thursday, September 09, 2010
Nice feeling gun. The gun doesn't like close range shooting with the scope that comes with it. Used an old 4x28 scope I had and it hits right on at about 5 yards. Going to bore sight it this week-end to check the down range accuracy. I bet this gun is really on time with the right optics
REVIEW BY:Nevin Sunday, August 15, 2010
I bought this today at Bass Pro Shops for $199, on sale a much better bang for your buck than anything else at that price, i am very happy with it.
REVIEW BY:Brian Tuesday, June 08, 2010
Not sure what think.... Won't shoot all that great at 20 yards. put first 2 shots bulls eye next 3 off by at least 2-3 inches in every direction! same at 15 yards. Tryed all kinds of pellets. (like gamo flat head lead pellets best) Tryed cleaning it every 25 or so shots and that helped some. BUT at 60 yards I can BLAST soda cans all day!!! OH and I put a good scope on it just a fixed power 4x weaver scope i had off an old 22 rifle. That also helped more then any thing. I think most all gamo guns have crap scopes on them from the get go!!! Has anyone had the same problem or would like to shed some light on how to make this gun shoot any better????? E-mail me yeeeeep23@yahoo.com Let me know what you think! I have lots of gun but the pellet gun is game is really new to me...!
REVIEW BY:Gene Saturday, May 22, 2010
This would be a nice gun if it did not have the new plastic trigger. Gamo you messed up guys. I bet this will not make it to the review section below...:)
REVIEW BY:Holeshot 308 Sunday, April 11, 2010
Bought this to play with when I can't get out to the range and shoot my .308 Win. Savage Sniper Rifle. Haven't shot an air gun in years and figured I could at least shoot this in my apartment. Got the scope mounted and leveled and set up a target in the spare room and started sighting it in shooting down the hallway from the master bedroom. Really impresed with the accuracy! Shooting little ragged one hole groups with the diablo match pellets. Lookin forward to getting it outside and seeing what it will do at 50 yds.
REVIEW BY: Monday, April 05, 2010
im thinking of buying this can somewone tell how much the shipping costs?
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, March 17, 2010
I own this gun and I have shot about 300 rounds through it. I have shot the raptor rounds and I am having a problem getting the group that PBA raptor is known for. what should I do?
REVIEW BY:soren Wednesday, March 17, 2010
what would be better this or the rocket i dont want to spend a lot but if i bought this would it be more worth my money
REVIEW BY:Dave Monday, February 08, 2010
This is by far the best air gun I've EVER owned (and I own 6 right now).I'm shooting squirrels at 50+ yards. The poor little tree rats don't even know what hit em.
REVIEW BY: Monday, December 21, 2009
Great air gun


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK