Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Cat® Series > Big Cat® .22 Cal.

.22 Caliber, 950 fps with PBA® PLATINUM with 4X32 Air Rifle Scope

The Big Cat® will go the distance for 1000’s of rounds at hunting and target shooting in any weather. With the power plant able to yield a sizzling 950 fps and match grade accuracy with PBA® Platinum ammunition.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Big Cat® .22 Cal.  [Item # 611004855554]
  Big Cat® .22 Cal.
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $199.95
REVIEW BY:Daniel Sunday, January 12, 2014
Really good 22 air rifle
REVIEW BY:joaquez felton Sunday, November 04, 2012
i love it
REVIEW BY: Saturday, July 21, 2012
Great gun
REVIEW BY: Friday, July 20, 2012
My fiend Jonathan has one of the 177.cals and boy does that gun shoot great, first time I shot at a rabbit with that it killed it clean. If your looking for a quality air gun for nothing bigger than rabbits you need to get your hands on a Bigcat 1200.
REVIEW BY:5280 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Amazing rifle. Purchased my .22 Big Cat for almost half the price of retail, so shop around. This rifle absolutely desimates it's target. Scope does need to be sighted often, but it'll get the job done if you're willing to stay up on it. I have (had) several rabbits tearing up my yard. This rifle makes quick work of them.
REVIEW BY: Saturday, December 11, 2010
I borrowed this gun from my cousin and went hunting at the ranch in mexico,without the scope it is easier to hit the target.After target practice we used a spot-light to blind bunny rabits and I killed 8 instantly with one shot using the .22. It's a great rifle and it doesn't matter where you hit the rabbit it dies instantly!! I am going to buy this rifle as soon as I can...
REVIEW BY:answer for jeff Sunday, October 03, 2010
The 177 is a great gun! Worth every penny, shoots flat and hits hard. The scope on it is no good though! You should change the scope on it as soon as you buy it. I would highly recommend this gun though
REVIEW BY:nathan Saturday, October 02, 2010
use this with pba raptors, and you have the speed of a heavy .177 pellet, with the size of a .22 pellet, buy a better scope for it
REVIEW BY:derek Wednesday, September 29, 2010
i like this gun
REVIEW BY: Sunday, August 22, 2010
I have the .22 big cat and its a great gun,and has nice action to it. perfect for getting rid of my rats in the garage
REVIEW BY:big cat Thursday, June 24, 2010
im going to get this one today
REVIEW BY:nathan Thursday, June 03, 2010
the scope is ok for a throw in, but im upgrading to a centerpoint 3-9x32 IR, but great gun
REVIEW BY:Chacho Monday, April 05, 2010
Great gun! I bought the .177 first then found out that a .22 is made. I just had to have it, shoots very accurate with very tight groups. I'm using Benjamin hollow points for now until the barrel gets broken in. If its anything like my .177 it just gets more and more accurate with time. For $140.00 it a steal i have read a lot of bad reviews on the scope, but I totally disagree. I have both of mine sighted in at 30 yds five shots are covered with a quarter. Awsome power and accuracy for a great price way to go GAMO.
REVIEW BY:Pete Hallock Saturday, February 06, 2010
I have the Big Cat 1200 in .177. Bought it from a firearms dealer that had it from an estate sale. Knew nothing about it. It is my favorite air rifle ( I have 8..) Something is wrong here, this is way under priced. I'll match this against any $400 air rifle. Very easy to cock compared to its power ( velocity) I love the Bull Barrel and the protective coatings. On my other air guns, every time I put them away, I have to rub them down with a silicon cloth to avoid rust. I like the manual safety. It is such a pain if you have an automatic safety to have to take it off safety. If I could only have one air rifle, I am affraid, I would have to pick my GAMO Big Cat 1200. Did NOT know that is was also available in .22 caliber as well. Have to think about that ! Pete Hallock Santa Maria, California
REVIEW BY:Russ Wednesday, February 03, 2010
got the big cat .177 sometime ago. Put a Leapers 3-9 on it and WoW. great gun
REVIEW BY:jeff Friday, January 29, 2010
how good is the scope on it and the .177 cal.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK