Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Whisper & G2 Series > Whisper Royal

Whisper Royal .177 cal Airgun

The Whisper Royal will quietly perform fro 1000’s of rounds when hunting or target shooting. This rifle is capable of a sizzling 1250 fps and match grade accuracy with PBA Platinum Ammunition Combined with the ND52 Noise reducing technology it makes this air rifle the perfect backyard rifle.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Whisper Royal  [Item # 611004954WR]
  Whisper Royal
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Whisper fan Saturday, December 14, 2013
The gun is nice and quiet so it doesn't spook the other critters and is also very accurate. I also love wood stock so the royal is perfect.
REVIEW BY:pellethound Thursday, April 04, 2013
Got a chance to shoot my buddies whisper royal. Man what a beautiful air rifle also very powerfully and accurate. Pretty Héloise saving my money to get one don't know what else to say but I can't wait.
REVIEW BY:ravi Tuesday, February 19, 2013
i love this rifle works real good
REVIEW BY:EMAD NAJATI Friday, December 03, 2010
It is very very nice rifle,Its really royal one.
REVIEW BY:NH Varmint Hunter Monday, October 04, 2010
This is my first serious pellet rifle. Much better than my old Crossman 760. The rifle was so loud the first time I shot it, I put it away for fear of scaring the neighbors. But it has quieted down a bit after using it more. Pretty quiet with lead ammo The rifle is very well made and has a quality feel about it. since the pellet does not go supersonic. The scope seems to lose focus after about 5x and I will probably replace it in the near future. Gamo customer support has been pretty responsive returning my email questions. I would purchase another Gamo product.
REVIEW BY:Plinker Friday, July 16, 2010
Love this gun. Very accurate. My only nit is that it is not quiet at all. It really shocked me the first time I shot it. I am told it will quiet down after eighty or so shots.
REVIEW BY:phatt boii Tuesday, March 23, 2010
very goog riffle, must say tho i lihe the 22caliber better
REVIEW BY:Hunter Saturday, March 20, 2010
it rocks!on my trip to canada,i killed 2 lynx


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK