Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > The Bone Collector Series > Bone Collector .177

The "BONE COLLECTOR" .177 caliber air rifle

The "BONE COLLECTOR" .177 air rifle is designed in collaboration with Michael Waddell and Travis “T Bone” Turner of the "BONE COLLECTOR" TV series. The gun is built on a special hunter forest green composite stock with dark grey rubber grip inserts.

The "Bone Collector" logo is prominently shown on the synthetic high-grade stock. It utilizes the advanced Gamo G1000 spring piston power plant which drives the new .177 cal. Platinum Ballistic Alloy PBA hunting rounds at up to 1250 fps.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Bone Collector .177  [Item # 6110067154]
  Bone Collector .177
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:crappieslayer Friday, March 14, 2014
just got my bone collector,took a little bit to sight in,but with redfire pellets,was just the ticket, I just hope it gets quieter, sounds and feels like a 22 ruger
REVIEW BY: Thursday, February 20, 2014
Awesome gun, I have had many air rifles in the past and nothing compares to the bone collector .177
REVIEW BY:Tony O. Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Great gun! I had it for a week now and I can penetrate 1/2 plywood with the right pellet! It's quiet and powerful....not a toy. Make sure you zero the scope when you install it otherwise the gun won't hit anything. A good buy.
REVIEW BY:manly shaw Thursday, August 29, 2013
very nice gun hits hard like a 22
REVIEW BY:Muskie Saturday, July 06, 2013
It is a good gun one of the best I have light weight accurate and quiet
REVIEW BY:Bill Tessier Monday, June 10, 2013
This is a real nice rifle it will drive tacks at 30yds. Try the polymer tipped pellets a little less noise for the back yard.This gun is super accurate can't wait until it breaks-in REALLY HAPPY with my purchase.
REVIEW BY:konnor Sunday, December 02, 2012
this gun is really awesome i suggest you go with the bone series and whisper series
REVIEW BY:zack snyder Sunday, November 11, 2012
great gun killed all of thing with it
REVIEW BY:me Sunday, October 07, 2012
really good gun and light weight also good scope
REVIEW BY:Derek Sunday, June 17, 2012
Since I've purchased this rifle, I've put about 5,000 rounds through it. I'm consistently getting ½" groups at 25 yds. I've taken small pest, varmints and game up to and including foxes. On the larger critters (raccoons, foxes) it does take a well placed head shot. At a $219 price, I'm very pleased with this Bone Collector .177. I'm using Crosman HP, Pointed and Destroyer EX pellets in this rifle and it performs well with each one. For me, the key to accuracy is a well mounted scope, clean barrel and finding a pellet that it shoots well. Beyond that it's up to the shooter to make a well placed shot. Do that and for small game and pesting this air rifle truly will be a "Bone Collector"
REVIEW BY:TROY Sunday, April 08, 2012
This gun is great and shoots very well with the right pellet i found that the H&N pellets shoot the best at 30 yards I have a 1" group with 5 shots I did change the scope to another brand this gun is GREAT I would recomend it to anyone
REVIEW BY:me Friday, March 23, 2012
good gun
REVIEW BY: Sunday, November 21, 2010
This gun is awsome. I,ve had my best luck with the blue flame pellets.
REVIEW BY:green sord Thursday, October 28, 2010
this bone collector awesome
REVIEW BY: Friday, September 17, 2010
I just bought the bone collector in 177 caliber. If you want the best accuracy of gamo rifles, locktite the base an rings and everything that requires you to get good groups. Next, after you have locktided all screws, give locktite to work for 24 hours. They say 30-60 minutes after you shoot. Don't buy that. Trust me. I have been reloading and mounting scopes and and collimating then for almost 40 years. If you're groups are all over the place, its not the gun or scope, especially with a pellet rifle. Remember, the pellet rifle's piston creates a lot of energy, therefore, locktite all screws so they don't move. Next, when you've done this, shoot to print your groups with wadcutter ammo. They make a nice print on paper. Once you've accomplishe this, you won't have any problems. One more thing. If you will be shooting game, pick the pellet you want to shoot and sight that pellet in. Every pellet shoots differently like a centerfire round. One more thing, to become most accurate, bench re
REVIEW BY: Monday, September 06, 2010
it is a good gun.the only complaint is that it is hard to shoot without a stand. it is too heavy. but a good gun.
REVIEW BY: Thursday, September 02, 2010
i took a squiral the size of a 6 ft man its awsome i would recondmand this to any 1 im going to buy cuz i feel like it....
REVIEW BY: Sunday, August 22, 2010
i found that the pellets that shoot best are redfire i gat a half inch group from 45 yrds this gun is great
REVIEW BY:BB Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Will there be a price drop for this gun...I keep hearing about how good it is...but if you want to sell more I agree lower the price closer to $300.00 and I will buy one!!!!
REVIEW BY:Mahir Friday, July 02, 2010
i boaught this two days ago and it is awsome
REVIEW BY:Scott Thursday, July 01, 2010
I'd like to know what pellets you guys are using that are claiming how accurate this gun is. I've tried five different kinds of pellets through my gun and cannot get consistent groups at 25 yards at all. I sent at least 1500 pellets down range this week and this gun will nit shoot accurate groups at all.
REVIEW BY:Mahir Thursday, July 01, 2010
I just bought it yester day and is just awsome i took down a bird
REVIEW BY:12345 Friday, June 25, 2010
thank you Teban101 if you do go there its definatly cheaper i got the bone collector series and my friend got the same gun from here no differnce except for price but a limited # or rifles from gamo
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, June 23, 2010
it is totally sweet
REVIEW BY:katie Saturday, June 19, 2010
lower the price and i would buy this gun i have heard nothing but good about it but they are just to pricey...
REVIEW BY:Jay Friday, June 11, 2010
I Live In WI Near Madison. Early Mornings Dear Are Everywhere. Take A High Powered Flashlight When it's still dark and u can shoot dear in the head at 20-30 yrds cuz they stare at the light! It's easy, cheap and it's totally amazing! Need A Powerful Air Rifle (For The Record) Thankz GAMO!
REVIEW BY:hey Tuesday, June 01, 2010
why dont yal lower the price,gosh i dont see paying 400 dollars for a pellet rifile when my friend got a remington shotgon for 200
REVIEW BY:sadfhyugr Tuesday, May 25, 2010
hmmmmmmm if gamo would lower the price to just 300$ then i would gladly buy
REVIEW BY:ash goff Sunday, May 16, 2010
Can ya'll lower the price a little bit?I really like the bone collecter but it's just a little expensive.
REVIEW BY:Teban101 Sunday, May 09, 2010
I dont know how good is it but I advise you to buy it from Pyramydair.com, you get a free Gamo field pack when you buy it and if you compare, the Bone Collector and the Whisper Deluxe both have the same specs so its matter of how it looks and I find more cool the Bone Collector so I prefer the Bone Collector
REVIEW BY:big game Wednesday, May 05, 2010
wondering if this gun is all right dont know if ishould get this one or gamo whisper
REVIEW BY: Friday, April 02, 2010
the best airgun
REVIEW BY:Jeff Saturday, March 27, 2010
Finally received Bone Collector. Sighted Scope in and shoots great at 80 feet. Overall, gun is great and very light weight and my wife likes it.
REVIEW BY:dickster Friday, March 19, 2010
tis gun is amazing i shot a squirrel and it went right through the head
REVIEW BY:Jeff Wednesday, March 10, 2010
I am pretty certain that the Gamo Bone Collector is the same as the Gamo Whisper DX. It has exactly the same specs. This might help with reviews for the air rifle.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Ordered my Bone Collector almost five weeks ago from Outdoorsman Sport Shop in Indy and still no gun. Getting anxious and disappointed!!!! Where's my Gamo??????????
REVIEW BY: Monday, March 01, 2010
is this gun the bone collector a good gun
REVIEW BY:jake Monday, February 22, 2010
no they dont but they arent that silenced
REVIEW BY:Matthew Monday, February 22, 2010
I'm the first one to have this gun in my country
REVIEW BY:Travis Monday, February 22, 2010
@ Grant, I would reccomend the Gamo Whisper. It is very powerful at 1200 f.p.s. with the PBA ammo. I do not reccomend the PBA because it is loud and inaccurate. But you will have to shoot a good number of rounds through it to quiet down. And no, the ND52 suppressor does not reduce the f.p.s. It just makes it quieter.
REVIEW BY:ivofish Wednesday, February 17, 2010
110 mtrs distance, the bottl of coca cola went as '=...=pooow, I trid again 150 mtrs, same results, dear friends now im busy on 300 mtrs and I'm working on it.... All best from Vodice in Croatia
REVIEW BY: Monday, February 15, 2010
YOU CAN KILL COYOTES WITH IT IF YOU SHOOT THEM IN THE HEAD.
REVIEW BY:Grant Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Please pardon my asking a question here but I wish to buy a Gamo rifle but not sure which one? I want a rifle with a "sound suppression" system but will this not reduce the fps as it does in a regular gun power round that goes through a suppressor? The only way I know to suppress sound is to slow the projectile below sonic speed to avoid the sonic crack. Will the air guns with silencers or suppressor also reduce the fps?
REVIEW BY:Bubba Tuesday, February 09, 2010
This gun is awsome. Took it with me while running my trap lines the day I got it. Shot three Coons and a skunk. Also shot a 80 lbs hog I caught in a trap. One shot to the head and he was down. I almost couldn't believe it. A pellet gun that killed a hog. WOW
REVIEW BY:JEFFERY Friday, January 29, 2010
this gun is awesome. i just got it and im already loving it. this morning shot down 4 squirrels and they dropped with ease. it is a great buy, worth the money, and overall just a great gun. please post my view beacause i think people should know how awesome this gun is!
REVIEW BY:ben Friday, January 29, 2010
this gun is awesome! went out and shot 4 squirells
REVIEW BY:ROGER Monday, January 25, 2010
I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN KILL A COYOTE WITH THIS AIR RIFLE ,THE BONE COLLECTOR.
REVIEW BY:Matt Monday, January 18, 2010
I Got This gun and took out 3 rabbits 1 chipmunk 6 squirrels and a black bird this gun is amazing


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK