Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > The Bone Collector Series > Bone Collector .22

The "BONE COLLECTOR" .22 caliber air rifle

The "BONE COLLECTOR" .22 air rifle is designed in collaboration with Michael Waddell and Travis “T Bone” Turner of the "BONE COLLECTOR" TV series. The gun is built on a special hunter forest green composite stock with dark grey rubber grip inserts.

The "Bone Collector" logo is prominently displayed on the synthetic high-grade stock. It utilizes the advanced Gamo G1000 spring piston power plant which drives the new .22 cal. Platinum Ballistic Alloy PBA hunting rounds at up to 950fps.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Bone Collector .22  [Item # 611006715554]
  Bone Collector .22
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:andrew Wednesday, June 19, 2013
best pellet gun ive ever used
REVIEW BY:eli Thursday, February 07, 2013
thius will deffinately drop some georgia fox squirles
REVIEW BY:Drew Tuesday, May 01, 2012
owned many air rifles over the years and this is the best for the price. I have used it almost daily over the past 3 years, used up 6 cans of 550 count lead pellets during that time and it is still working great. highly recomend.
REVIEW BY:Gary Saturday, December 11, 2010
Rather disappointed.Purchased one of these from Bass Pro. It's fun to shoot and it's accurate but it will not drop a squirrel upon impact.. I've hit more that ran off and died than fell upon impact. I know I hit'em because of the sound it makes. for the price, the fps should be greater than 1000 fps. I don't think it's anywhere close to 950 fps. I'm thinking about 700 fps. It is accurate though.
REVIEW BY:Carnage 932864 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
by far this is the best pellet gun, bought, i took down a 23 pound turkey from 30 yards out, it just drop, but i want to try the .25
REVIEW BY:dmax2459 Friday, October 22, 2010
Just got it and love it. This is my first 22 caliber and it is very accurate. I was shooting a borrowed Beeman RX and for the money, the Bone Collector does the job. I would highy recommend this rifle and caliber for hunting small game.
REVIEW BY:LuDiamonds Saturday, August 14, 2010
Just bought and returned a Whisper VH because my thumb didn't fit through comfortably so I purchased a Bone Collector .22 and I already know I will enjoy it with all the research I have been doing...but I'll get back with a more precise review.......
REVIEW BY:Brian Monday, August 02, 2010
I just bought 1 of these guns it is very accurate! I been shooting out to 50 yards and dropping whatever I shoot!
REVIEW BY: Thursday, June 24, 2010
wish i could afford it
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 13, 2010
in my opinion,if you have $450 than get the benjamin maurader 25 cal. its loud but with that gun all you need is 1 shot and BAMM!it is pcp. they wont know what hit them.you dont need it to be quiet when all you need is 1 shot baby ...1 shot.
REVIEW BY:cayden Tuesday, March 09, 2010
going to buy an air rifle but not sure which one. thinking the whisper 22 or bone collector 22. aagain not sure which one and i guess noise would be the big factor. can i get a little help.
REVIEW BY:widowmaker Thursday, January 28, 2010
if only it was 100 bucks cheaper it would be worth it
REVIEW BY:fabio Wednesday, January 20, 2010
queria um deste pena que no brasil nao tem
REVIEW BY:jeff Monday, January 18, 2010
if only it did'nt cost so much.
REVIEW BY:Member 2580 Wednesday, January 06, 2010
I believe in the Brotherhood. They came out with a new air rifel and i have been looking for one so this is the one i bought I hope it is worth the money.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK