Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Optics > Air Rifle Scopes > 3-9X50 Glass Etched RGB Dot Scope

3-9X50 Glass Etched Illuminated RGB Dot Rifle Scope

This Gamo Scope is equipped with everything hunters could wish for; Fully Multi Coated Optics that make targets appear bright and sharp. A rifle scope has a clean design with a non-reflective black matte finish. Equipped with a fast focus ocular system, combined with a generous eye relief that will make it easy to get on target fast and easily.

This Gamo scope also features the RGB Illuminated center dot. A technology wich allows multiple brightness and size settings of a floating Red, Green or Blue dot for precision shot placement in any lighting condition.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product 3-9X50 Glass Etched RGB Dot Scope  [Item # 62120GE39X50RCP]
  3-9X50 Glass Etched RGB Dot Scope
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:deer slayer Monday, October 25, 2010
I ordered this scope and paid for two day shipping, still have not got it yet! It is always out of stock so never pay for rush delivery! But when it comes it seems like a kick a#? scope.
REVIEW BY:B mag Tuesday, October 12, 2010
i used the socom extreme with this scope and just the recoil broke the scope 3 times. after sending it in and getting it back and just shooting and having to send it back again gamo replaced the scope with a BSA AR312X44 lets hope that scope works better then this 1
REVIEW BY:Johnathon Monday, October 04, 2010
Do not waist your money on Gamo, BSA, Tasco, or Bushnell scopes for your gamo pellet gun. For about $100 you can buy an RWS 3-9X44 illuminated reticle airgun scope that is guaranteed to handle the abuse of gamo pellet guns. I've had four different scopes on my gamo gun and all of them broke. Two of them the glass shattered inside and on the BSA the crosshairs turned sideways. I've owned my RWS scope for over 10 months now and it is dead accurate after over 350 shots. I guarantee that if you buy an RWS for your gamo gun, you won't be disappointed. Make sure you get the RWS Lock Down mount with the scope though. It will cost you an extra $30 but without it your scope will move on the dovetail. Regular scope rings won't hold an RWS scope in place because of the recoil of Gamo guns. If you follow these steps, you wont find yourself wasting money like I did. Hopefully this was helpful to you.
REVIEW BY:gamo guy Wednesday, July 21, 2010
use this on my .22lr shoots 100 yds and i zeroed it in in five minutes
REVIEW BY:Jared Saturday, April 24, 2010
Way to exepensive! no way to focus the picture! No adjustable objective or side parallax! $115?? I think not. buy leapers. I got this one for free on my socom extreme and replaced it the same day
REVIEW BY:taber Friday, April 16, 2010
whats the matter you dont want your customers to know the truth agout how bad your customer service is so only post the reveiwes that make you feel better. I have submited 2 other reviews that you did not want to
REVIEW BY:taber Thursday, April 15, 2010
There is only one thing I can say is that EVERY time I call I talk to someone and with my order number they tell me that the scopes are on back order they are lacking about 400 so 2-3 weeks more GEE thanks now give us some money back 1-9545815822 this is the number I have good luck to every one on getting it. i think they don't know anything about how long it will take. GOOD LUCK
REVIEW BY:Taber Tuesday, April 13, 2010
They really need to work harder on filling there orders ontime so we could give are reviews but once again they failed to. I ordered mine online paid for 2nd day shipping then found out they are on back order and it will be another week I called them back 1 week and now its 2-3 weeks more so good luck
REVIEW BY:Omar Alexis Tuesday, April 06, 2010
I order this scope 15 days ago and still have yet to receive it, i send an email and i have any answer from gamo, the lines are always busy, poor customer service.
REVIEW BY:P Monday, April 05, 2010
I ordered this scope and paid for 2 day delivery. 2 weeks have gone by and i still haven't received it. phone calls and emails have not resolved my issue, as no one returns messages or emails. If somebody has an extension or some way to reach someone at gamo please help.
REVIEW BY: Friday, March 26, 2010
does the RGB dot automatically change? Or do u have to change it?
REVIEW BY:walter vaughn Monday, March 08, 2010
I have had the same problem with gamo service the will not respond to my email and there lines are busy they seem to be avoiding me I AM VERY DISPLEASED !!
REVIEW BY:Josh.k. Wednesday, February 24, 2010
great scope. and if it can help my terrible shooting than it will make you great.
REVIEW BY: Monday, February 22, 2010
I ordered this scope about a month ago and still have yet to receive it. It was back ordered but every time I call gamo their phone lines are busy. When ever I leave messages or write emails, gamo fails to return them. POOR COSTUMER SERVICE. There should be no way that a company with such good products should have such poor costumer service. Get some more extensions and hire some more reps.
REVIEW BY:Travis Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Would you recommend this scope or a Centerpoint 3-9x50 illuminated recticle scope more for a spring powered whisper VH?
REVIEW BY:Tree Rat Hunter Friday, December 25, 2009
This scope is good,I bought it for the hunter extreme for farther shoting and its perfect gun kinda heavy now bout I like the feel.Perfect for hunting tree rat in the most difficult spots.Stay lock on for about 250 shot after that it's a little off bout still good!!!


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK