Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Camo Series > Rocket DX 177 cal. Air Rifle

The Rocket DX .177 cal. Air Rifle With 4X32 Scope

.177 caliber Air Rifle with a 4X32 Scope. Includes 50rds. of PBA Platinum Ammunition.
The Rocket DX Air Rifle will ensure you hours of fun. Precision accuracy and a power plant that will push the PBA Platinum pellet 1250 fps!

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Rocket DX 177 cal. Air Rifle  [Item # 6110048354]
  Rocket DX 177 cal. Air Rifle
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:lucky duck Thursday, July 12, 2012
This air rifle is great but i would if u are really into shooting air rifles spend some money in a good strong scope. other than that i think this gun is great and fits the needs of any shooter
REVIEW BY:erick Monday, April 23, 2012
I BOUGHT THE ROCKET DX 177 CAL.AIR RIFLE FOR , $139.99 FROM OUTDOORS SPORTSMANSGUILD THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THEY DON'T SHIP TO A LOT OF STATES.
REVIEW BY:cary Saturday, October 09, 2010
got this gun at airgundepot for $160.00 .love it the scope is not that bad it works the gun full of power and is dead on if you want a big boy airgun this is it
REVIEW BY:Ryan Sunday, October 03, 2010
This gun is basicly the bone collector without the iron sights and the whisper and this gun has a better fps and is alot cheaper i suggest this gun to anyone
REVIEW BY:Paul Bunyun Friday, October 01, 2010
How about a real review on this rifle. You goobers stop using this as a chat room. Anyone got any serious feedback on this piece for a prospective owner. No more girl talk please.
REVIEW BY:acdc Saturday, June 26, 2010
does this gun have the holes drilled in it for front optic sigts?
REVIEW BY:abcd Tuesday, May 25, 2010
for chris, it lookks like the cheapest air rifle right now is the recon
REVIEW BY:ironsaint Friday, February 19, 2010
i suggest getting the pba armor peircing with the stell ball tip. most people that use the pba raptor say that it doesnt work so well.
REVIEW BY:chris Wednesday, February 17, 2010
what is the cheapest air rifle you got
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, February 02, 2010
you can get PBA at walmart,GanderMtn., and cabela's,i suggjest Walmart.
REVIEW BY:patrick Thursday, January 28, 2010
im lookink for the PBA for my air rifle,were do i get them?


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK