Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Rocket Series > CAMO Rocket .177 cal. Air Rifle

CAMO Rocket .177 Caliber Air Rifle / 4X32 Air Rifle Scope

The CAMO Rocket .177 cal. Air Rifle is the latest model in the "Rocket" Series. Equipped with a 4x32 Air Rifle Scope that will ensure you precision accuracy and a power plant that will push a PBA Platinum pellet at 1250 fps! The Synthetic Stock has a Realtree Hardwoods Green HD® pattern for your ultimate camouflage.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product CAMO Rocket .177 cal. Air Rifle  [Item # 6110048254]
  CAMO Rocket .177 cal. Air Rifle
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Luke Tuesday, June 11, 2013
good rifle great for taking on small game
REVIEW BY:tom Monday, May 27, 2013
awesome gun for shooting rats.
REVIEW BY:Patrick kusian Thursday, March 07, 2013
Gun shoots very fast and stright the trigger is a little long on tenchen needs to be shorter pull .when i adjust it .Iam sure its the badest a have ever shot and i have shot for 50 years no bull.BUY IT
REVIEW BY:Danny Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Just came back from Africa yesterday... It's pretty good I guess.. Killed to gazelle one lion a rhino and wounded one hippo... Lost a nice elephant but it was long shot... 300 yds.. I rate it 6 out of 10
REVIEW BY:Andrew Saturday, April 07, 2012
This gun is awesome!!!! The only thing that was bad on it was the 4x32 scope. It sucked! I shot about 150 pellets though this gun and still could not get the scope on target! So I put on one of my 450 doller scopes and had it right on center in about 10 shots. This gun is powerful! I shot birds, squirrels, and chipmunks with this gun and it dropped the varmints down in one shot! I love this gun and u will to if you just replace the scope.
REVIEW BY:JAMES L Wednesday, November 16, 2011
FOR THOSE OF YOU HAVING TROUBLE WITH THE SCOPE, TRY REMOVING SCOPE AND LOCKING DOWN THE RECOIL PIN BEFORE SECURING SCOPE ON THE MOUNTS,MINE SIGHTED IN WITH6 PELLETS,AND HAS'NT MOVED. ALSO TRY USEING REG LEAD PELLETS TO SIGHT IN THEN WHEN USEING PBA JUST AIM ONE INCH LOWER TO DEAL WITH MORE VELOCITY.
REVIEW BY: Thursday, December 23, 2010
this gun is awesome i shot at a target right on from about 30 yds
REVIEW BY: Saturday, October 02, 2010
Hi, my name is nathan, my friend is the owner of this gun, and its pretty kool, the scope is okay, the gun generates 15fpe, and its accuracy is within 1in 20 yds, i wouldnt try using this on hogs or foxs, maybe a coon, but i would use the hunter extreme .22 or .25 on a hog or fow at 30yds or less, SEMPER FI
REVIEW BY:$$$ Thursday, September 09, 2010
This gun is just beast the first day i got it, i went doe hunting with it and shot one and it dropped it. The pellet i was using was the blue flame blister and i shot it rite in the jest!!!!!!!
REVIEW BY:BeauBaker Sunday, July 18, 2010
I am a big time hunter and planning on buying this gun just because i cant shoot my rifle very often. I just want to know what kind of pellets i should use to take down squirrels, birds, rabbits, and even deer or hogs??
REVIEW BY:jake Wednesday, June 23, 2010
i love this gun the scope is a bit diff tho you carnt zoom in or out but i took down a hod 2day at 120 yards so ill give it a 8/10
REVIEW BY:Nathan Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Im thinking about buying this gun but before i do i want to know how accurate it is at 30-40 yards. Can anyone tell me if they have one and they know how accurate it is? thanks
REVIEW BY: Sunday, April 25, 2010
the gun is very good but the scope sucks i went through like 500 pellets and it still didnt get sighted in but i put an rws scope on it and sighted in and 25 yards with like 4 shots so get a different scope but no complaints about the gun i got like 7 8 bird today
REVIEW BY:indonesia Monday, April 19, 2010
love it. unfortunately it is hard to get it in my country...
REVIEW BY: Sunday, April 11, 2010
i just bought this gun very accurate to 40 yards i can hit small birds at 50 yards the scope isnt adjustable zoom but u dont really need it. the stock looks way better in person. the barrel is coated in a thick plastic "sleeve" so u dont have to worry about rust shoots great with crossman pellets the pba it comes with shoot four inches high and one inch left at thirty yards its odd but they are accurate when the gun is sited for them. the pba bullets all have burrs on them which may have a bad effect on your barrel but all in all this is the best air riffle i have ever shot the cocking mechanism is smooth and light... worth every penny
REVIEW BY: Sunday, April 11, 2010
i got this and im having a really hard time sighting it in and i dont want to by a new scope any tips please help
REVIEW BY:tony Monday, April 05, 2010
great dedaly on ground hogs higly recommenede
REVIEW BY: Monday, April 05, 2010
from the review by forage hunter what kind of pellets did u use for the deer you got. Also can this thing take down racoons and foxes with less than 2 shots.
REVIEW BY:mike angelastri Monday, March 29, 2010
dropped a 100+ lb hog dead in his tracks while hunting with pro. guide Hoppy Kempfer, he could not beleive it so i showed him.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 23, 2010
just a question can you zoom in and out with the scope
REVIEW BY:E Monday, March 22, 2010
i just ordered this gun by the way it wasn't easy because i messed up my shipping info so it may have been my fault it denied my card many times before it was accepted but now one of my 5000 transactions is pending hope its a great gun really excited
REVIEW BY:soren Wednesday, March 17, 2010
i really want one and these new air rifles look really powerfull i mean a hog thats a pretty big animal
REVIEW BY:forage-hunter Sunday, March 14, 2010
the best of the best pellet gun I shot 3turkeys,2hogs,doves,rabitt.groundhog,snake,fish,and a small doe 1 shot no lie.I bought it for 190$.and i bought two pba bullets the best pellts ever.can the people of gamo make a video on this gun an a better clip on the shot.dont forget to use this gun on spring turkey like I did.gamo camo .177 just the best.
REVIEW BY:sean Saturday, March 13, 2010
is this good for bird hunting because thats wat i like to do
REVIEW BY: Friday, March 12, 2010
I am thinking about buying one of these. Does anyone know how long of a shot you can get with this gun?
REVIEW BY:eie Sunday, March 07, 2010
awsome my friend has one
REVIEW BY:Jeremy Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Used the gamo this past rabbit season and loved it and would never have anything other than a gamo
REVIEW BY:e Wednesday, February 17, 2010
i am deciding on weather to get this gun rather than the socom. could anyone help? is the socom series worths the 100 bucks for a different stock or is it more accurate? i know its not a review but i need help!!
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, February 16, 2010
i did some coon,dove,rabbit,med size fox,and small to med size hogs
REVIEW BY: Monday, February 15, 2010
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT IT HAS HD CAMOFLAUGE ON THE STOCK.AND PLUS EVERYBODY ELSE TALKS ABOUT THE GUN WHEN THEY DONT ACTUALLY HAVE ONE.AND THAT IS WHAT REVIEWS ARE FOR.AND EVEN IF I DONT HAVE ONE WHO CARES.AND WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK
REVIEW BY:poopy Saturday, February 13, 2010
the stock is sweat
REVIEW BY:cam Friday, February 12, 2010
i love this gun i harvested a few squirrels at 20 yards. this gun is perfect for a kid like me,i was sooo happy when i got it thanks 4 making a great gun
REVIEW BY:gfdhgfd Thursday, February 11, 2010
the stock looks awsome.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, February 07, 2010
i just ordered one!! cant wait to get it
REVIEW BY:Ric Sunday, February 07, 2010
i would like to export one for azores we have lots of rabbits. In summer we can see over 50 and i like them =D
REVIEW BY:jeter Tuesday, February 02, 2010
I really want one. The camo is sweat!!!!(:
REVIEW BY:bbridges Thursday, January 28, 2010
i purchased this gun 3 monthes ago. the scope was kinda hard to get sighted in but once you do its shoots very accurate. it is a very powerful gun and can easily take down small game. it is worth the money.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, January 26, 2010
reviews aren't made for you to share what you think about the gun, there meant for people who own the gun to tell others who are thinking about buying the gun about their experiences, problems, and any thing that they liked or disliked about the gun. And maybe a tip or two about what they recommend you do with the product. Please stop using the review box to right things that you don't know are true because you've never owned the gun.
REVIEW BY:jeff Sunday, January 17, 2010
it looks really good.i like the realtree hd camoflauge stock.
REVIEW BY:sol Friday, January 15, 2010
ya looks real cool im askin my dad to get want (squirrals)
REVIEW BY:jim Tuesday, January 12, 2010
shoots good and fast. already killed 3 hogs with it!
REVIEW BY:bill Sunday, January 10, 2010
looks good..... i want one!


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK