Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > PT-85 Blowback Series > PT-85 Blowback

PT-85 Blowback CO2 Powered Air Pistol

The PT-85 Blowback CO2 powered air pistol is featuring the innovative Blowback feature. This new technique provides a realistic action and an authentic look and feel when shooting. This is achieved utilizing a small portion of air to move the slide backward when firing. A rifled steel barrel and textured grip are also features of this new air pistol that is capable of up to 450fps with Gamo's PBA® Platinum Pellets.

Only standard-skirt pellets should be used with the PT-85 Blowback pistols. To avoid damaging your magazine, never use long-skirt pellets, such as: Red Fire, Blue Flame, Glow Fire, PBA Bullet, Magnum, Master Point, Armor, Lethal, Rocket or TS-10.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product PT-85 Blowback  [Item # 611138254]
  PT-85 Blowback
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $114.95
REVIEW BY:Aaron_S Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Not all gamo .177 caliber pellets will fit this, the red fire will not fit, which means the glow fire, zombie tracker, and blue fire (discontinued) will also not fit. So look out for the length of the pellets you buy and close attention when buying ballistic tip pellets. The gun is so much fun to shoot. Many bb/pellet guns lack the thrill because of long reloads, pumping breaks, and/or anti-climatic trigger pulls (not much noise, the gun doesn't move, the target doesn't move, did the gun even fire?), but this gun has that kick that makes it feel like your shooting something!
REVIEW BY:dipak kharade Monday, May 05, 2014
Very nice
REVIEW BY:Steve Acevedo Saturday, December 07, 2013
I have the PT-85 Blowback and I love it. I can train for pennies on the dollar. The air pistol is very accurate and has the feel I was hoping for in a training pistol. Great air gun!
REVIEW BY:John McCombs Friday, September 27, 2013
Amazing weapon. I did two tours in the jungles of Vietnam and simply wanted something I could keep in a dresser drawer for home protection. I did not want an actual firearm but, I did want something that would have some stopping power. I know, better than most, what it means to fire a weapon in defense. This PT-85 will serve me well. thank you
REVIEW BY:Gerard Monday, August 26, 2013
This gun is great for target practice and maybe even good for home defence. Gamo you are awesome!
REVIEW BY:David Wednesday, August 07, 2013
After lots of research found this gun to be one of my top picks. I'm glad I did. I had it well over a year now and it's one of my favorite pellet pistols . Bought mine under $70 is a great investment and a nice pest control weapon. This gun has better accuracy with raptor pellets or high impact pellets. Like always gamo came through a+++++
REVIEW BY:Henry Wednesday, May 15, 2013
I've enjoyed practicing shooting with this pellet pistol. It feels like a real small caliber pistol with its blow-back recoil. Great, cheap fun!
REVIEW BY:UncleStu Tuesday, April 23, 2013
awesome pellet gun. very well made, solid, great details, accurate, powerful and super fun to shoot. co2 last about 48 shots and the cliff doesn't seem to drop until about 45. love it! now we just need short skirt PBA's !!
REVIEW BY: Saturday, March 16, 2013
GREAT GUN , JUST BROUGHT THIS WEEK, FRIST DAY SHOOTING, AWESOME,ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENT I'LL MAKE IN A WHILE..
REVIEW BY:ken Sunday, February 24, 2013
we have 3 pt85's in the fammily and after thousands of pellets they are working better than new we have a big cat and a bone collecter bull whisper. all our gamo products are high quality affordable fun.
REVIEW BY:Jeff Thursday, February 07, 2013
Bought this for my son and I to practice with before he moves up to real fire arms. The blow back action simulates recoil. Lots of fun.
REVIEW BY: DAVE Sunday, August 19, 2012
THE ONLY WAY TO RATE THIS GUN IS--(AWESOME)BUY ONE AND GO HAVE SOME FUN!!
REVIEW BY:Mr. Gunny Sunday, July 22, 2012
Purchased this pistol after watching a demo on TV. Best $100 I ever spent. After 20 years in the Marine Corps, this enables me to keep my skills sharp! Buy this weapon!!!
REVIEW BY: Saturday, June 30, 2012
bought this to shoot rats at the farm and the first shot shocked me a bit, this actually feel like shooting a .22 pistol! I put a laser on it is it is a ton of fun. also will be great to teach wife how to shoot. Great gun GAMO!
REVIEW BY:Harshavardhan Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Buy this!!! Awesome Gun.


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK