Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Whisper Series > Whisper CFR

Whisper CFR - .177 cal. Fixed Barrel Air Rifle with Noise Dampener

The CFR is the first Whisper Air Rifle with a fixed barrel. The integrated ND52 noise dampener system and the fixed rifled steel barrel will ensure long lasting accuracy. Capable of 1100 FPS with PBA Platinum Ammo which turns this rifle into the ultimate varmint hunter. The CFR is also equipped with the newly designed recoil pad with 74% more recoil absorbing pressure allowing more comfortable shooting than ever.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Whisper CFR  [Item # 61100073154]
  Whisper CFR
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $349.95
REVIEW BY:Frank Saturday, March 08, 2014
This is my first rifle. I am surprised that I shot the first rabbit about 35 meters away with one go. Since then I have been able to keep the rabbit population down and my freezer full. It feels good and looks good.
REVIEW BY:Clayton Monday, February 03, 2014
The best pellet gun ever. I shot a squirrel about 25 yards and went through him it is very accurate.Best gun ever.
REVIEW BY:namnori47 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Love this rifle, accurate and quiet,less than dime size groups at 25 yards on a still day and a great squirrel eliminator, would really like to see a 22cal version
REVIEW BY:Gerry Monday, September 30, 2013
This Air Rifle is great. I bought it for a few reasons - fixed barrel, silencer, etc. This rifle is deadly accurate. When teaching my 12 year old daughter to shoot her first gun, she had fun with it and was able to shoot the pellet through the same pellet hole in the target over and over again. I'm impressed and everyone else should be too. Thank you Gamo.
REVIEW BY: Friday, July 12, 2013
Very nice air gun I just got it today and I shot three shots in a row in a quarter sized group once I got it sighted in which took less than an hour can't wait to test it out on some critters
REVIEW BY:Muhammad Shahid,Pakistan Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Very very excellent air Gun I had used many but this one is still match less
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, July 18, 2012
very nice feels and looks good
REVIEW BY:CT Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Superb accuracy with the recommended PBA Platinum pellets, shooting consistent dime-sized 3-shot groupings at 10 meters. Scope adequate at 10 to 15 meters. Pellet quality is everything with this rifle. Tried other pellets, but nothing came close to the PBA Platinum.
REVIEW BY: Friday, June 15, 2012
I cant decide between the whisper cfr or the big cat. Any suggestions. I'm shooting birds and sage rats.
REVIEW BY:joel lawingco Sunday, November 20, 2011
very nice gun accurate


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK