Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Youth Precision Airguns > Recon Whisper

Recon Whisper Air Rifle - Ergonomic and compact design

The RECON WHISPER™ is the new youth gun from Gamo®, this new airgun features a
noise dampener Whisper™ Technology giving to this airgun a new tactical look. This air
rifle can have up to 750 fps with Platinum ammunition.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Recon Whisper  [Item # 6110025954-W]
  Recon Whisper
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $119.95
REVIEW BY:Me Monday, March 10, 2014
Great gun I've killed birds and squirrels with it no problem. Good gun for backyards
REVIEW BY:madden Friday, July 12, 2013
this gun is amazing
REVIEW BY: Friday, April 05, 2013
Great gun. This gun is amazingly accurate right out of the box. The scope was right on target and i didn't have to adjust a thing. This is great for bird hunting and squirrel hunting. I would recommend pointed pellets by daisy or cross-man though because the breach is tight for "red fire" pellets. The gun is deadly powerful and took out a bird without one twitch or flinch. I would recommend this to anyone.
REVIEW BY:pellet hound Sunday, March 24, 2013
The whisper recon is a very accurate little gun. I don't think you really need a scooped because beyond sixty ft. Pellet starts to droop but within that range have hit targets with amazing groupings I also know it can take small game within fifty ft. I also love the all weather composite stock very durable. All in all this is a great starter target shooter slash small game air rifle
REVIEW BY:Allen Saturday, March 23, 2013
with open sites this rifle is very accurate, dime size spread at 40ft. thanks Gamo.
REVIEW BY:Allen Tuesday, March 19, 2013
1st break barrel,good and accurate. grouping shots @40ft. the size of a quater. took out a squirl @30ft. with one shot. Thanks GAMO.
REVIEW BY:Alex Sunday, October 28, 2012
Gamo is good
REVIEW BY:DrAmAbEAtz Wednesday, June 13, 2012
very accurate rifle i love how tight the shot grouping is an how easy it is to keep sight picture with the recon wisper i would give this weapon for the price 10 out of 10 did a good job GAMO thanks.......
REVIEW BY:Chris N Monday, May 21, 2012
solid shooter for the price. because of the spring recoil, I wouldn't recommend for anyone set on keeping a scope on it. tried a couple The 11mm dovetail mounts, they all crept back. Also tried 1mm to weaver which held tight but once the base was stable the 'shock' was going straight to the optics. trashed two red-dots and one scope already. Bottom line - open sights the thing is fantastic and will hold tight grouping without issue.
REVIEW BY:penis bill Saturday, March 17, 2012
i lik it a lot


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK