Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Stalker Series > Silent Stalker Whisper

Silent Stalker Whisper Air Rifle with Scope

The Silent Stalker offers all-weather durability combined with maximum performance. Light weight synthetic stock, match grade fluted barrel, and 1300 fps with PBA make the Silent Stalker Whisper perfect for small game hunting, targets, and pest control.
The IGT (Inert Gas Technology) is a new advanced technology from Gamo for Adult Break-Barrel Air Rifles. This innovative technology allows shooting pellet ammunition by use of a pneumatic inert gas cylinder instead of conventional spring technology.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Silent Stalker Whisper  [Item # 6110049254]
  Silent Stalker Whisper
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $299.95
REVIEW BY:Donald Whatley Sunday, June 15, 2014
I am very happy with this air rifle, I bought a Benjamin exchangeable .177 and .22 barrel a few years back. Never could ever really get excited about it. I've had eye surgery. so I had on top of the scope this gun came with mounted a Infrared scope onto it. This first thing this morning I saw a squirrel about 30 yards away aimed my red laser at it and presto had my first kill. Can't wait to shoot it more.
REVIEW BY:Albert Thursday, May 29, 2014
I am very happy with this air rifle. I own three of them,(2 Gamo and 1 Benjamin). My Gamo are better. I use them to hunt small game and plunking during the of season. This one has good accuracy out to 50 yards. I would recommend it to anyone.
REVIEW BY:Russ Thursday, April 24, 2014
I couldn't be more happy with this gun!! Shoots Great, and varmints are a thing if the past around my place. .177 cal 1300 FPS is great and the look and feel are nice. I def recommend this gun to anyone looking for an air rifle. Won't be disappointed!
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Could be quieter, but very powerful and the iron sights were dead on from the factory.
REVIEW BY:Anderson Clemons Monday, February 17, 2014
When I received this gun I went outside and dropped a squirrel from 20 yards with the iron sight. it is quiet and dosnt bother my neighbors. i love this gun its very light and I reccomend you get it!
REVIEW BY:elijah Monday, July 29, 2013
just bought the gun a week ago, had it sighted in in 4 shots, this thing takes out rodents like nothing ive ever seen! almost no recoil and very quiet in comparison to many other guns ive owned in the past! amazing gun overall! i highly suggest to anyone looking to upgrade or buy for the first time! worth every penny!
REVIEW BY:sam Saturday, April 27, 2013
This gun is great in weight! I love the fiber optic sites and just the feel. At 15 yards I get groupings of about 1/4 inch after zered in scope. I have only had 3 bb guns and out of the three it is okay sound. Im using crosman destoyers and it breaks 2 inch peaces of wood clean through. I have'nt gotten to shoot a crow or other pest yet, but Im looking to do so soon. Over all it is a great gun!
REVIEW BY:jordan Thursday, April 04, 2013
have to admit, i see other guns but this gun is just as good. for the scope, i was disappointed b/c it isn't a far range scope and i already broke the dial key for windage, but besides all these cons the pros is that like everyone else is saying, it's a very accurate gun and just has powerful sound and great feeling
REVIEW BY:Jeff Saturday, March 30, 2013
Nice! Great job Gamo! Gun and scope dialed in from the factory. For the guy who had to add another screw to mount his scope. Their is a factory set on the rail. Seat the fixture and tighten the screws. I'm hitting everything I aim at.
REVIEW BY:Justin J Sunday, March 17, 2013
Great Gun! I bought this as a squirrel dropper. Its quiet and amazingly accurate. Once I zeroed in the scope I have no problems taking anything down at 50-75 yards!
REVIEW BY:matt Saturday, March 09, 2013
awesome gun me and my friend went to his pond to shoot turtles and i got a bunch and also a a mess of squirrels
REVIEW BY:N. Burwell - Durham N.C. Thursday, February 21, 2013
well i have the 1200fps Hornet .177 Gamo and i love it, had to change the scope but it is nice and accurate, the 750fps whisper .177 is accurate. i change from the pump action and love the break-barrel action. you cant go wrong. i have two now and having a ball, get you one or two like me....
REVIEW BY:Tom Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Awesome gun, quiet, get rids of rodants and easy to use :)
REVIEW BY: Sunday, August 26, 2012
Great gun; I love it. I got a couple of rabbits that think they live in my yard. Once sited in, there will be problems for those rabbits. A queit and deadly gun.
REVIEW BY:Sebastian A Friday, August 24, 2012
This guys is just amazing!! My parents got me this gun to take of the rabbit problem up in the recreational field at my parents office building and this gun is perfect for that job. It's powerful quiet and deadly. This gun is amazing
REVIEW BY: Monday, June 25, 2012
The most amazing gun I have ever bought. BUY IT NOW! I have shot more of those rotten feral pigeons than I can count. I have owned this gun for about a year now and there has not been a single miss fire yet. Thegun came sighted in out of the box (iron sights). I then added a scope and sighted it in. One problem, the scope wouldn't stay put on the rail. One extra screw fixed that though. Buy it buy it buy it!!!!!
REVIEW BY:griffin s. Monday, June 25, 2012
The most amazing gun I have ever bought. BUY IT NOW! I have shot more of those rotten feral pigeons than I can count. I have owned this gun for about a year now and there has not been a single miss fire yet. Thegun came sighted in out of the box (iron sights). I then added a scope and sighted it in. One problem, the scope wouldn't stay put on the rail. One extra screw fixed that though. Buy it buy it buy it!!!!!
REVIEW BY:Edgar L. Sunday, June 24, 2012
Great gun, after zeroing I can shoot anything at 30 yards, I have a lot.of fun with it. :)
REVIEW BY:Hamz777 Friday, June 22, 2012
One of the most amazing air guns ive ever used. It just blew up a few squirels
REVIEW BY: Thursday, June 21, 2012
great gun silent and deadly
REVIEW BY: Saturday, May 26, 2012
To much fun with the neighborhood squirrels!
REVIEW BY:steven Friday, May 25, 2012
this gun is awesome a helpful tip move the scope rail back so you don't break it when you have a day of shooting
REVIEW BY:James Running Wind Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Is it "quiet" ? That my concern, I live in town, but at the edge of town, and I want to rid the problem of raccoons in the trash, "without my neighbors being nosey" ?
REVIEW BY: Monday, May 21, 2012
Purchased for my grandson,he loves it.Out of the box 3 shots to zero it in at 30 yards,nothing but fun after that.
REVIEW BY:Charles Duke Friday, May 18, 2012
This is one hell of a gun,cant wait to try the blue and red pellets in it
REVIEW BY: Friday, April 20, 2012
3" groupings at 20 yards, and I haven't even zeroed the scope yet. Great Gun
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Very low noise
REVIEW BY:Price Sunday, March 25, 2012
Amazing gun!
REVIEW BY:Joe Saturday, November 19, 2011
This gun ROCKS ! The scope is way better than I thought it would be. One thing, it is anything but silent. I put a lead pellet in and Way quieter. I can't wait to get it sighted in and start plinkin'. Very well made. Absolutely no recoil ! A+ joe


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK