Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Stalker Series > Silent Stalker Whisper .22 Cal

Silent Stalker Whisper .22 Cal Air Rifle with Scope

The Silent Stalker offers all-weather durability combined with maximum performance. Light weight synthetic stock, match grade fluted barrel, and 975 fps with PBA make the Silent Stalker Whisper perfect for small game hunting, targets, and pest control.
The IGT (Inert Gas Technology) is a new advanced technology from Gamo for Adult Break-Barrel Air Rifles. This innovative technology allows shooting pellet ammunition by use of a pneumatic inert gas cylinder instead of conventional spring technology.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Silent Stalker Whisper .22 Cal  [Item # 611004925554]
  Silent Stalker Whisper .22 Cal
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $299.95
REVIEW BY:Milt in SC Friday, September 20, 2013
Great airgun! After reading many reviews on various gas spring airguns I decided on the Silent Stalker Whisper and I'm glad I did. The only negative comment I have is that the velocity with lead pellets isn't what I expected. But, it still is a great airgun for target shooting and small game hunting/pest control. The fit and finish of the gun is excellent as is the accuracy. I would recommend this gun this gun to anyone looking to purchase a quality airgun.
REVIEW BY:Joey Friday, August 23, 2013
I have owned nothing but air rifles my whole life, this is by far the best air rifle I have ever put my hands on!!! I also love that Gamo has such a great customer service department. Most air rifle companies don't stand behind their product! Gamo does! Thanks Gamo
REVIEW BY:Pamerson Friday, August 09, 2013
Bought a Crosman .177 caliber and after hitting a couple of rabbits and they looked at me and took off running, I decided to go with the Silent Stalker Whisper .22 for more stopping power. After sighting the Scope and learning how to use the riffle, I have been shocked by its accuracy and stopping power. After four days, I have gotten rid of two woodchucks, six rabbits and a squirrel from my backyard. My son has fallen in love with this gun and I can't get it out of his hands. He is often out roaming the brush behind our home and we have had some good rabbit stew because of this gun. An excellent gun for the price and the Whisper technology is unbeatable.
REVIEW BY:Ryan Tuesday, July 02, 2013
This gun is great. It only took me about 15 shots at around 20 yards to sight it in and it is extremely accurate. The included scope is very clear and works great too. I used 4 types of pellets som far and this rifle seems to shoot pointed or domed pellets really well. Hollow points and expanding tips are only a little less accurate. I would recommend this rifle to anyone who is interested in air rifles. I really think this gun is better than some other air rifles that cost 2 or even 3 times more than this one does. Very happy with this purchase.
REVIEW BY:Eric Thursday, June 20, 2013
This is the best gun I have ever owned! I use this gun all around for hunting and it is amazing. This gun is worth all the investment. I shot a soda can with the sights about 30 yards away easily. It especially works against the weather: snow, rain, it doesn't matter, it will always perform at its highest. I never owned a gun as reliable as this. Not only that, the wind does no effect on the pellets I shoot. If you are looking for a new air gun, I recommend this one the most.
REVIEW BY:Matt Saturday, March 16, 2013
Great gun sight it in at about 40 yards or more for best results
REVIEW BY:Guillermo G.R. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
TENGO ESTE RIFLE DESDE HACE 4 DIAS Y ESTOY MUY SATISFECHO CON MI COMPRA PORQUE EL RIFLE TIENE BUENA POTENCIA,BUENA IMAGEN,BUENA AGRUPACIÓN DE DISPAROS,LA MIRA TIENE UNA RETÍCULA QUE PRESENTA UNA IMAGEN CLARA,EL ALCANCE DE CADA TIRO QUE REALIZO ES MUY BUENO Y LA EXACTITUD QUE SE OBTIENE CON EL ALZA DE MIRA Y EL PUNTO DE MIRA SON CASI PERFECTOS AL REALIZAR CADA DISPARO SIN LA MIRA TELESCÓPICA. (EN RESUMEN ES UN RIFLE EXCELENTE).
REVIEW BY:Josh Sunday, May 13, 2012
This gun is great! I had a little trouble with the scope sliding back due to the recoil, but after a few new screws with some tightening, completely awesome. I have quite a few pellet rifles, some break barrel and some co2. This gun is significantly quieter than all off them. After sighting it in at 40 yards i put the gun to the test, keep in mind i have cop calling neighbors even for the most minor offences, like shooting in the river. A pigeon lands in my neighbors tree and i rest on my fence with sights on the bird. About 90 yards away. I take the shot (thunk) a cloud of feathers fill the tree top. Like a kamikaze the bird crashes into the ground. Nobody knew or heard a thing, what a powerful gun. I would recommend it and gamo is my new choice. Solid gun!


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK