Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > The Extreme Series > Bull Whisper Extreme .177 Cal.

The Bull Whisper Extreme .177 caliber air rifle

The Bull Whisper Extreme .177 air rifle has a new noise and muzzle blast reducer integrated into a bull barrel.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Bull Whisper Extreme .177 Cal.  [Item # 611009154]
  Bull Whisper Extreme .177 Cal.
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $319.95
REVIEW BY:Sean O Monday, July 14, 2014
I picked up my Bull Whisper Air Rifle a few months back and I have to say, it's been super fun. It took a little fussing over to get the rail and scope mounted so as not to slip or slide off. But once accomplished despite being a lower end scope it's done a halfway decent job. So everyone talks about noise, I've found that standard TS-10 rounds aren't so bad and actually depending on the target/backdrop I've yielded different results. The PBA Rounds seem to have a tighter fit and therefore make a considerably louder sound, especially on impact of harder targets. But ultimately I find it's multiple variables that dictate what's considered "loud" or not. Everyone hears differently and in different environments a "sound" may be amplified or dampened. None the less I've found this model absolutely fun to shoot and is equally enjoyable.
REVIEW BY:Sharksteeth Sunday, May 25, 2014
I had a friend order me this rifle sort of as barter for services. I am quite pleased with the air rifle. It has gotten quieter as I shoot it. The velocity and impact of the pellets is amazing. I find that I have to sight in the scope frequently, but that probably would be well cured with LockTite. This gun is a good hunting rifle if you are shooting Francolin and doves. I have never hit a bird and failed to kill it. And I have never failed to eat the birds I shoot. This is great barbeque supply device and it scares the hell out of boonie dogs. I would recommend it. Very sturdy and solid.
REVIEW BY:V Jones Sunday, April 20, 2014
Amazing air rifle. It is powerful enough to kill rabbits, groundhogs, raccoons, etc. I was incredibly impressed with the accuracy. At 25 yards, I can touch the rounds together. I found that the gun likes the GAMO Red Fire pellets the best.
REVIEW BY:Richie W. Thursday, February 27, 2014
It's dead on, has a kick, but guys it's "Loud" much louder than I have read about, I had to look around to make sure my wife did'nt see me in the yard. Buy the Gamo Pelets there worth the money. I would buy again, Great Air Rifle.
REVIEW BY:Bbrazybowdie Wednesday, February 19, 2014
I've my for a couple years. Look here this gun is powerful and dead accurate. I've hit squirrels, rabbits and even raccoonsat 50 yard totally on target. Shooting targets at 50, 60 and 70 yards. The scope that comes is the best. The type of ammunition should be gamotomahawk, raptor, rocket and terminal impact. These are by far the best pellets for your gamo Happy Hunting.
REVIEW BY:Joe W Sunday, February 16, 2014
Have had the gun for about 4 months no problem. Very accurate, loud and has a kick was worth the money
REVIEW BY:Tom H Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Have yet to use it on pests but on targets it is deadly accurate with only minor scope adjustment. Great feel and here is the good part... Some reviews said it was loud. This thing makes a sound but it is very quiet. I'll know more after this weekend but I have a very good feeling about this purchase.
REVIEW BY:john k. Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Absolutely love it. Deadly accurate. Get it...got it...love it...need I say more
REVIEW BY:Bullet Monday, May 27, 2013
Just got the scope set on it 20 mins and its hitting dead on at 20 yards. Have run three diff types of pellets in it total ran so far 75 rounds I'm loving it. It has kick and its loud but this gun will clover leaf the rounds never thought a pellet gun would be this nice well worth the money. Would buy it again in a heart beat.
REVIEW BY: Monday, January 28, 2013
I CAN SHOOT RABBITS AT 55 YARDS LIKE ITS NOTHEN
REVIEW BY:mel Monday, June 25, 2012
I like it. is a very powerfull air rifle.is good for hunting
REVIEW BY:houndsman Sunday, April 15, 2012
awsome air rifle well biult not as quit as i thought it would be. its a little quiter than a 22. very nice stock i am a taller guy and iam not crowding the scope. as far a the scope goes that comes stock on this gamo air rifle throw it in the scrape pile its juck it wont group at all it isnt consistent.just a suggestion i would use blue locktite on the scope rail and scope rings and crank them tight. before i switched scopes they were tight and they would loosen up. i put an older 4 power nikon and at 40 yards i can group 3 rds in a dime with gamo pba raptor ammo. any bird rabbit or coon dont stand a chance. all inall awsome air rifle
REVIEW BY:vik Wednesday, April 11, 2012
cant wait untill it comes out probably will get it


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK