Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Camo Series > CAMO Rocket IGT .177 Cal.

CAMO Rocket IGT .177 Caliber Air Rifle / 4X32 Air Rifle Scope

The CAMO Rocket IGT .177 cal. Air Rifle is the latest model in the "Rocket" Series. Equipped with a 4x32 Air Rifle Scope that will ensure you precision accuracy and the new IGT™ technology that will push a PBA Platinum pellet at 1300 fps! The Synthetic Stock has a Realtree Hardwoods Green HD® pattern for your ultimate camouflage.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product CAMO Rocket IGT .177 Cal.  [Item # 61100482I54]
  CAMO Rocket IGT .177 Cal.
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $239.95
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, January 28, 2014
I love this gun I've killed about 20 birds and 4 squirrels with it it's very accurate gun
REVIEW BY: Sunday, December 22, 2013
Great gun for a really good price I have never had an air rifle that you can really feel the power it has great gun very accurate
REVIEW BY:Bryan Sunday, November 10, 2013
love this gun yes it's a little loud took a bit to cited in at 50 yards my kids love the shoot this my cub scout got his BB belt loop and the rats they keep on tearing up our plants are no longer a problem love it
REVIEW BY:Austin Monday, July 22, 2013
I love this air gun. good for small game
REVIEW BY:Rick Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Nice gun, just surprisingly loud.
REVIEW BY: Friday, March 29, 2013
Awesome gun I have shot 1 rabbit a skunk and 15 birds love this gun!!!! Very good accuracy ! Love this gun
REVIEW BY:Mike Monday, June 25, 2012
I love it, it's really cool, great for target shooting and hunting, and with the IGT, you can really feel the difference in the shoots, great precision, very powerfull, great range and penetration!!! I use the Gamo TS-10 Bellets for this gun!! Great results!! Congratulations Gamo!! A very good rifle!
REVIEW BY:Christian Friday, June 08, 2012
Great gun! Good for target shooting, hunting(big and small game). Amazing accuracy.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK