Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Whisper Fusion Series > Whisper Fusion

Whisper Fusion Air Rifle

The Whisper Fusion offers all-weather durability combined with maximum performance. Light weight synthetic stock, match grade fluted barrel, and 1300 fps with PBA make the Whisper Fusion perfect for small game hunting, targets, and pest control.
The IGT (Inert Gas Technology) is a new advanced technology from Gamo for Adult Break-Barrel Air Rifles. This innovative technology allows shooting pellet ammunition by use of a pneumatic inert gas cylinder instead of conventional spring technology.
Fluted Polymer Jacketed Steel Barrel with WHISPER FUSION Double Integrated Noise Dampening Technology.
Gamo® is introducing “The Quietest Quiet Gun™” air rifle when it releases the new Whisper® Fusion® and Whisper Fusion Pro line in 2013. With its patented double integrated noise dampening technology making the shot nearly undetectable to pesky varmints, the Whisper Fusion also offers exclusive Smooth Action Trigger (SAT™) and Shock Wave Absorber (SWA™) features, making it a must-have

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Whisper Fusion  [Item # 611009654]
  Whisper Fusion
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $309.95
REVIEW BY:Jose Martinez Monday, April 21, 2014
I bought 2 of these guns, for my girfriend and I. We are very happy with the gamo whisper fusion! Its strong, and acurrate. Shooting through plywood with ease.
REVIEW BY:Jordan Friday, April 18, 2014
This is the best pellet gun I have ever owned!! It has so many great features. It is unbelievably quiet with lead pellets and can still knock down varmints with ease using lead pellets at 30+ yards. It is very accurate and is extremely potent to animals once you get it sighted in. The adjustable cheek piece is a great feature to assure a good fit. The smooth action, adjustable trigger really helps to improve accuracy. The inert gas technology is really great too for quietness and accuracy. This is by far one of the best pellet guns on the market!
REVIEW BY:Allan Thursday, April 17, 2014
Very happy with this Whisper Fusion it shot very well wright out of the box yes it will be loud with pba pellets its not loud with lead pellets its a very well made rifle again I am very happy with this Gamo!!
REVIEW BY:Zion Monday, October 07, 2013
the gun is amazing, wmen after about a hundred or so shot the scope was accurate at about fifty yards. but man this thing wacks a punch when it hits its target. mine is in the .117 cailiber so the pellets are lighter. the ammo i found most accurate with this gut the the tomahawk pellets.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, August 07, 2013
my wife bought this for me today for my 50th birthday and I must admit this is a very nice air rifle a little louder than I expected got a nice grouping about the size of a quarter right of the box nice nice nice
REVIEW BY:ryker allen Tuesday, July 16, 2013
I like this gun a lot. I love the new touches they made on these new guns. I think a stand on the gun would be nice and so would a higher magnified scope but so far this gun is great!
REVIEW BY:Joey Thursday, May 30, 2013
This gun is rocks. Just got today and already I've taken out some varmints at 30 yards.
REVIEW BY:Josh Saturday, April 27, 2013
This gun is very accurate.I pulled this gun out of the box and didn't clean it mounted the scope and shot three JSB Diabolo Exact pellets at 30 yds. I had a group the size of a dime a little smaller actually.I like the feel of this gun, and the adjustable cheek pad.Really quiet not as quiet as i thought.If you use light pellets it is almost as loud as a .22LR. The trigger on this gun is very nice it is a long pull but very smooth and relatively light. Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the scope was an adjustable objective. What others should know:The allen wrenches do not fit that well in the screws but it still works.
REVIEW BY:Happy Shooter Wednesday, March 13, 2013
This gun is something else... I'd say GAMO did a great job w/ their new noise suppressing technology as long as your shooting heavier than a 5.4 grain pellet - PBA platinum and Raptor pellets will break the sound barrier thus creating that pop noise, so users beware if you're close to your neighbors. The look of this particular model is one of my favorites. It's light, has a great feel and is solid! The adjustable cheek piece is a nice addition and for me helps line-up my shot thus increasing accuracy. I must say, after purchasing an IGT air rifle, I'll never go back to the conventional spring air rifle. I hope to see Gamo continue building on their IGT technology.
REVIEW BY:mike wentland Wednesday, February 20, 2013
I just bought this gun and so far i love it,i will have to see how well the scope holds out but it is very clear and should do the job.The gun is quiet with lead but still has a good crack to it when shooting pba pellets.Fun Gun.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK