Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Whisper Fusion Series > Whisper Fusion Pro .177 Cal

Whisper Fusion Pro Air Rifle with Scope

The Whisper Fusion Pro offers all-weather durability combined with maximum performance. Light weight synthetic stock, match grade fluted barrel, and 1400 fps with PBA make the Whisper Fusion Pro perfect for small game hunting, targets, and pest control.
Fluted Polymer Jacketed Steel Barrel with WHISPER FUSION Double Integrated Noise Dampening Technology and 3-9x40 with adjustable objective scope.
Gamo® is introducing “The Quietest Quiet Gun™” air rifle when it releases the new Whisper® Fusion® and Whisper Fusion Pro line in 2013. With its patented double integrated noise dampening technology making the shot nearly undetectable to pesky varmints, the Whisper Fusion also offers exclusive Smooth Action Trigger (SAT™) and Shock Wave Absorber (SWA™) features, making it a must-have for any serious varmint hunter.

More information at:
http://www.whisperfusion.com/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3R0yUit4rIU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h7DObX3kP4

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Whisper Fusion Pro .177 Cal  [Item # 611009754]
  Whisper Fusion Pro .177 Cal
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $329.95
REVIEW BY:Nate. P Monday, February 24, 2014
My grandpas has this gun and this gun will beat any other gun out there I love this gun I am hoping to get one.
REVIEW BY:David Wednesday, February 19, 2014
This weapon is one bad dude. I purchased it today zero in the scope and the gun is dead on at 20 yards. I'm very impress. I have owned a gamo big cat for years and wanted a new air riffle and I debated to get this one but gave it a shot and don't regret it one bit. This gun is not as quiet as gamo claims but that doesn't affect the performance. Don't think about it twice and buy it highly recommend it. Great pest control gun I already shot two pigeons.
REVIEW BY:Chuck K. Thursday, August 29, 2013
Very impressive weapon. have owned it for 3 days and run about 250 rounds thru it, lead, PBA and lethal. Accuracy is dead on. Was a bit taken back at the kick. For varmints and small game this is a fine weapon. Glad I purchased it.
REVIEW BY:KROSS Sunday, July 21, 2013
This gun is accurate and the power is great, but, “The Quietest Quiet Gun™” it is not, when shooting PBA pellets the noise dampener seems to do nothing, farly quiet with lead pellets. My "Whisper" is far quieter with any pellet.
REVIEW BY:kyle Monday, March 18, 2013
gun is very accurate good for dove hunting hit them every time easy to sight in just have to know how to
REVIEW BY:Daniel McCloud Thursday, March 14, 2013
got one of these 2 dayss ago and pretty impressed it is really quiet and accurate been shooting the bone collecter dome hunting pellets and they are accurate and quiet will post again later when I get to shoot it some more
REVIEW BY:Jay Thursday, March 07, 2013
Normally I'm a high caliber center fire user, but was looking for something like this to clean up some pests. This is my first ever pellet gun and so far I'm impressed. I have about 100 lead pellets through it so far and even though I have about the cheapest pellet you can buy, the accuracy and strike force is incredible. The Gamo seems to be getting quieter the more it's used. It's actually not quiet when firing it, but when someone else fires it, it's very quiet. I think the extra noise you hear when firing it is from the recoil spring. I was also surprised at the recoil it has. I would say it has as much, if not more recoil than my 223 AR15. I am anxious to try this at longer distances when the snow disappears, but so far I'm impressed. Kudos Gamo.
REVIEW BY:anonymous Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Bought gun from another place that swore that the pro fusion was IGT, but indeed it is not. It is a spring piston, don't understand why they wouldn't make the higher end model with state of the art IGT technology but make the lower end model with IGT. Any how the gun really shoots platinum PBA ammo dead nuts, and new letal pellets live up to there hype, penetrated steel spoons no problem from 40 ft away. It is a good gun but as far as noise reduction maybe with heavy pellets it's quiet but when firing platinum and new lethal pellets it's loud as expected. Wish this gun was made with IGT but it does half good power and shoots pba platinum and lethal round very accurately.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK