Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Hunter Series > Hunter Elite

Hunter Elite

New state of the art sport series stock with reduced weight and full laser checkering on the grip and fore arm. Mounted with the new 3-9x50 precision, illuminated reticle scope.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Hunter Elite  [Item # 611004454]
  Hunter Elite
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Rob Saturday, August 07, 2010
Nice very powerful gun but the trigger is not anywhere near close to what one gets on a Herman Weiraugh Rekord Trigger (as in Beeman R-1 which is actually a HW R-80 gun) and for this kind of money it should be.
REVIEW BY:Robbie Friday, May 14, 2010
great gun so much fun very powerful took it upstate with me and droped some coyotes at 30 yards to help the farmer out. the gun is Dead on at 40 yrds great gun
REVIEW BY:1 SHOT Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Great shooter with power and accuracy. I put a Custom camo finish on stock and barrel.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, November 29, 2009
awesome gun..best thing i've ever bought!!!!
REVIEW BY:Sniper Sunday, August 23, 2009
Wow! First shot broke sound barrier and sounded like .22 rifle and startled me. Dialed it in and shooting 1 in groups from 30 yards. Bought this for my 14 year old son and he said it was the coolest thing we ever bought and he shoots a lot of ammo.
REVIEW BY:poof Tuesday, July 21, 2009
great unit,once dialed in ,its on the money.but i think the trigger should be flat not rounded for more control.one more thing the trigger should be adj.buy pull,not distance
REVIEW BY:Antonio Thursday, January 15, 2009
Well built rifle and powerful shooter.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, July 27, 2008
its good


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK