Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Buckmasters Series > Hunter PRO

Hunter PRO Air Rifle

The new barrel is precision rifled steel and jacketed with a high tech, fluted polymer bull barrel for superior balance and reduced cocking effort.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Hunter PRO  [Item # 611003954]
  Hunter PRO
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:andrew Monday, September 13, 2010
bruse is dead on its hard to get pba to hit just right ive had this gun for about 2-3 years now and i absolutely love it im taking down crows at at least 50 yards
REVIEW BY:Steve Friday, July 16, 2010
I bought this gun in brand new condition for $100 dollars, w/ scope, hard case, and 250 hunter pellets. This gun cracks out lead pellets like crazy. This is my new turkey gun; you'll never go hungry with this gun!
REVIEW BY:Adizzle Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Should I get this or thebig cat I can't decide
REVIEW BY:tedog Tuesday, March 30, 2010
it rocks my world, it is the best gun in pellet gun history!
REVIEW BY:John Tuesday, March 09, 2010
I have the Hunter Extreme. Fantastic gun and just imagine! I have never shot a small bird for fun. Have shot a Turkey and actually ate it! Small birds eat all types of unwanted flying insects. No need to kill em'...
REVIEW BY:josh Saturday, January 23, 2010
This gun is amazing i have shot so many birds and rodents with it. I got this gun because my other one broke. It is farly easy to sight in with Pba ammo. When i was out of ammo and went to get more the first thing i saw was this pesky rabbit when i got home. i ran in the house and got my gun and it only took 1 shot and he was down. He was at least 5lbs. and i shot him from about 20 yards away.
REVIEW BY:Bruce Sunday, January 17, 2010
No accuracy with PBA amo Good accuracy with hunting pellets
REVIEW BY:IT Director Monday, November 02, 2009
Juan, por favor contacta a servicio al cliente para mas informacion sobre ventas al por mayor: info@gamousa.com.
REVIEW BY:Juan Santos Sunday, November 01, 2009
NECESITO SABER LA POSIBILIDAD DE COMPRAR SU PRODUCTO CON EL PROPOSITO DE REVENDERLO. TENEMOS UNA INVACION DE IGUANAS Y QUEREMOS CONTROLARLAS LO MAS POSIBLE. PARA ESO FORMARE GRUPOS DE CASADORES. SI PUEDEN VENDERME AL POR MAYOR NOTIFIQUENMELO.
REVIEW BY:johnny Monday, October 26, 2009
very good gun.
REVIEW BY:Steve Thursday, February 12, 2009
Just got mine and am extremely impressed. Right out of the box it was withing 5 inches of the bull at about 75 feet. Took a few rounds and a few turns on the scope and now this baby is one the money. Tons of power, awesome machine !
REVIEW BY:Richard Davidson Friday, November 28, 2008
So I got the hunter pro a couple of days. I thought I bought a bad gun, but I found out the stores employees mounted the scope wrong. I sighted it in and it shot great. One of the best rifles I ever had.
REVIEW BY:harry Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Best gun ever period! great looks, light weight, and tons of power
REVIEW BY:eric Tuesday, September 02, 2008
Great gun! From the hard hitting acuraccy of the scope, to the high power of this powerhouse, this is my favorite of all rifles. High quality stock with unique barrel this gun is fantastic! Looking foward on getting another gamo.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK