Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Rifles > Stutzen Series > Stutzen

Stutzen Series Air Rifles | Classic Design from Gamo

This Beautifully crafted, hand finished Manlicher style wood stock naturally draws the attention; and yet has hidden the cocking lever. The Power plant is capable of 950fps with Match and 1150fps with the PBA!
Old world beauty with modern power!

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Stutzen  [Item # 611008154]
  Stutzen
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:Pedro in PR Tuesday, September 07, 2010
Beautifull rifle with "Old World" looks. Powerfull, great balance, could surely use a better trigger.
REVIEW BY:RB Friday, July 23, 2010
I thought I needed one of these until I read your reviews, and now I just gotta have one! Anyone know where I find a new one? Not having any luck...
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Just bought 1 for £30 in good condition. Great looking gun and she shoots true. BUZZIN !
REVIEW BY:mikieh Friday, June 18, 2010
I bought an antique gun cabinet just to display this gun. Dead on accurate with open sights.
REVIEW BY:fareed Thursday, April 22, 2010
very very nice gun
REVIEW BY:Dopey Monday, February 15, 2010
this gun is great! if your reading this then you SHOULD buy it. Also,i like the style of the gun
REVIEW BY:Travis Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Definetly Old School!
REVIEW BY:devin the gamo fan Thursday, December 03, 2009
this is a outstanding gun.looking at it u would probably say i would rather go with the wisper or something but who wouldn`t.but if u have shot this gun some people will say to heck with the wisper this is a awsome cool looking gun.
REVIEW BY:Jim Sunday, October 04, 2009
I have had my Stutzen for a couple year now. Amazing accuracy. I often take starlings etc. at 30+ yds. Powerful-I have killed 2 possums with it. I installed a custom trigger which really helped the shootability. Gamo makes great guns, only wish they put better triggers in them from the factory.
REVIEW BY:don w. Friday, September 25, 2009
this is a very fine air rifle. great finish and quality wormanship went into it. very hard hitting and quite accurate
REVIEW BY: Thursday, July 16, 2009
Great gun, I've shot countless rabbits and squirrels with this gun. excellent accuracy!!
REVIEW BY:mike Saturday, January 17, 2009
after purchasing numerous pellet guns over the years, this is my favorite and has dead-on accuraccy with theopen sights. also, its a great lookin gun. Dropped a crow feeding on the ground at 50 yards
REVIEW BY:Bill Prevost Wednesday, December 17, 2008
You boys have outdone yourselves this time. This is a super rifle, and very actuate with the Gamo Match pellets. The flat nose pellets are the most actuate, and I have tried them all. The Stutzen came with a varible scope from Cabela's. Beautiful piece of work GAMO. Thank you.
REVIEW BY:mad man 1991 Tuesday, October 28, 2008
great gun this gun is just awsome the best thing ever i love all its mechanic and physical charactristkz. i like it better than my real guns
REVIEW BY:julian seekins Tuesday, September 02, 2008
my dad has this gun and let me tell you it is pretty awsome it is dead on accurate. i think that has something to do with the full length stock great gun a little pricy but well worth it
REVIEW BY:Billy Joe Green Wednesday, June 25, 2008
I like the old school style.


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK