Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Air Pistols > Target Pistols > Compact Target Pistol

.177 Caliber Compact Target Pistol

The .177 caliber Compact is Gamo’s entry into the field of top-level match air pistols. It is ideal for ten-meter competition. Built with a competition grade rifled steel barrel, fully adjustable rear sight and finely adjustable match trigger. The light single stroke pneumatic power plant is vibration free enhancing this pistol’s pinpoint precision even further.

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Compact Target Pistol  [Item # 611102754]
  Compact Target Pistol
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews
REVIEW BY:gm Sunday, April 22, 2012
very good gun i had custom trigger and grips with engraving not only beautiful gun but accurate and reliable only con is loading pellets but other than that great gun!!
REVIEW BY: Monday, November 22, 2010
I bought one of these in the UK some years ago. I had the trigger worked on, so the pull is now around 2lbs. I also filled the front of the barrel shroud with the contents of a 12 guage bird shot cartridge, to make it a bit barrel heavy. I am left handed and so have a LH grip on the gun. This thing has given me a 98 on an NRA 50ft target. Great gun!
REVIEW BY:Joe E Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Excellent pistol great feel balance is good grip once custom fitted is excellent(a little dremel work) accuracy is spectacular you won't regret this purchase.The only down side is getting the pellet into the bore especially if your fingers are big, I have to use a tweezer
REVIEW BY:Raul Tuesday, October 12, 2010
I got mine with a discount and couldn´t be more happy, the power is right for 10 mt target shooting. And when used one handed is when you realize the great potential in this gun. Since I got it I practiced a lot, easy to cock no strain there and my points greatly improved. I also shoot Metallic Silhouettes but for that I have a DIANA LP8 and a Beeman P3 both red dot sighted. The right tool for each task.
REVIEW BY:matt Saturday, June 26, 2010
this gun is great for target practice and all but i like hunting pistols,like the 22 cal browning 800 magnum. Gamo pistols are just toys. With my browning i take out jack rabbits.
REVIEW BY:John Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Bought this 18 years ago and it just went back for service. It wont hold air. Failure happened suddenly worked fine the day befor. This is my favorite and most accurate air pistol. I will miss it while it is away.
REVIEW BY:Peter Thursday, August 27, 2009
Purchased the Compact about a month ago for target practice. It is a beautiful piece of machinery. I benchrested it with 6 different pellets, firing 5 rounds of each type of pellet at 33 feet. The groups were all under 3/4 inch, with most of them under 1/2 inch. It is one accurate pistol. Only issue with the gun is the difficulty in loading the pellet into the barrel. I am sure Gamo is looking at how to improve the loading of the pistol for their next version of the gun.
REVIEW BY:Jack Wednesday, June 17, 2009
I love this gun. It is excellent and is very accurate. It is fun to plink around in the backyard with. The handle feels great fits in your handle perfectly. I have killed three chipmunks with it but they took a few shots each. Great gun thank you Gamo.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, August 05, 2008
excellent handle. made for target shooting. very comfortable and very large. that way you can target shoot and hold it steady. excellent handle and very accurate because of it. not necessarily a small gun but definitely perfect for target shooters. Your hand wont get tired because the bottomw of the stock has a handle under it that holds up your wrist. excellent gun!


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK