Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. Performance Lead Pellets > Hunter Pellets .177 Tin of 250

Hunter Pellets .177

Due to the heavier weight and dome configuration, this pellet performs with terrific impact, even at long distance shots.
Lead Warning

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Hunter Pellets .177 Tin of 250  [Item # 632082454]
  Hunter Pellets .177 Tin of 250
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $5.95
REVIEW BY: Friday, June 08, 2012
Hi everyone. As a some what seasoned Air Rifle shooter, I can attest to the validity of these pellets. The round nose is one of the hardest hitting pellets that you can use in any Air Rifle including Air Pistols. Very close in garden pests such as snails don't fair well with these pellets. I use such a pellet as these in my Crossman .177 side lever cocking pellet pistol. It is a very slow speed gun at approximately 280 FPS. Even so, they are dynamite for pest control and for those evenings when the farrow cats do there best to keep you awake at night. Unfortunately living in southern California doesn't lend a favorable level by the authorities here. Using an Air Rifle is very much frowned upon. California has become a dictatorship so doing any type of Air Rifle usage is hard to do. I use this type of pellet for close in shooting but I change to the pointed pellets for long distance shooting at larger animals. This pellet is capable of taking down a fairly good size hog within 35 ya
REVIEW BY:Dylan Thursday, November 18, 2010
very good pellets. i was just out shooting at a match head and hit 5 out of 25 and had a spread of 1 in.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, October 12, 2010
these pellets are the best out of this group good for black birds the magnums are the second best but if you can get some crossman premier there the best for the price
REVIEW BY:pyromaniac Wednesday, August 18, 2010
was shooting at a target earlier and out of 25 20 were in the size of a half dollar
REVIEW BY:pyromaniac Tuesday, August 17, 2010
extremely good pellet. only problem is that on the inside of the pellet there can be little shavings of lead from the mold. other than that, excelent and hard hitting pellet.
REVIEW BY:Nate Dawg Tuesday, March 30, 2010
My Gamo Big Cat loved these, gave a three shot, 5/8 inch gruop at 30 yds.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 23, 2010
these are reall good pellets for piegions because they have a hard punch I use these magnums and match a lot and all i have is a daisy 901 powerline open sights and its only 750 fps and these probably take them down the best because they kill them quick with one shot and usually i have to shoot them twice im gonna get the realtree rocket
REVIEW BY: Thursday, October 22, 2009
I often hunt birds in the woods behind our house and for larger birds this is my choice, however, it once made a chickadee explode.
REVIEW BY: Wednesday, December 31, 2008
these pellets are very tight grouping and are very good for longer range huntingand i sho three at 17 yards and all were touching in the bull.
REVIEW BY:Mike D. Tuesday, October 07, 2008
I really like these pellets. I had run out of pellets for my gamo shadow and didnt really like the gamo pellets but i bought these for $5 and never looked back. They are quite accurate and have a one shot one kill tract record with me. i took a squirrel at 30 yards and he dropped on the spot
REVIEW BY:ANTHONY Monday, August 25, 2008
THE GAMO HUNTER PELLETS SHOOTS VERY ACCURATE IN MY GAMO 1250 HUNTER AIR RIFLE 1/2 INCH GROUP AT 30 YARDS


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK