Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. Performance Lead Pellets > Magnum Pellets .177 Tin of 250

Magnum Pellets .177 Tin of 250

The pointed tip increases the penetration and the double ring design aids in the mushroom effect on impact. Not recommended for use in repeating rifles or pistols.
Lead Warning

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Magnum Pellets .177 Tin of 250  [Item # 632022454]
  Magnum Pellets .177 Tin of 250
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $5.95
REVIEW BY:noah Sunday, June 17, 2012
these pellets are awsome in my big cat today i ripped a huge hole in a gopher hed at about 45 yards
REVIEW BY: Friday, June 08, 2012
Hi Everyone. This is definitely the pellet of choice for long shots. In very high powered rifles, this pellet is absolutely one of the very best types to use. Because of the point, this pellet works beautifully at long shots at smaller critters and especially at birds and other small animals. If you have a garden that has been plagued by small critters, choose a good spot in your house where you can see the garden and use your high powered Air Rifle. It works.
REVIEW BY:pyromaniac Sunday, July 25, 2010
better than hunters. sorry Nate dawg. nice 1/2 inch grouping at 18-20 feet
REVIEW BY:Nate Dawg Tuesday, March 30, 2010
My gamo big cat slung these all over at 30-35 yards, hunters worked best for my big cat
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 23, 2010
these r very good if you want a lead pellet that will penetrate a lot of things this is for you i shot two robins with these and they went right through them and since its early spring there were pretty big blood spots on the snow
REVIEW BY: Friday, June 05, 2009
Shot this pellet out in the yard just yucking around at a plastic barrel. It ripped massive 2-3 inch holes through the barrel. It looked as if someone took a hammer and ripped straight through it. Definitely the most powerful pellet ive used
REVIEW BY:zack Sunday, March 01, 2009
this pellet delivers with magnum power. the rigde under the point supports the pellet on impact to deliver the punch. good choice for huntng.
REVIEW BY: ben a smith Sunday, July 27, 2008
hard hiting it will kill most some game fast good one get them ther good one
REVIEW BY:Douglas varys Tuesday, July 22, 2008
good pellets good controlled expantion. just a thought, give your pellets a tighter bore tollerance, thats where accuracy lies, i am noke joking, thats what they do with .45 acp's it would work with pellets


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK