Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > .177 cal. Performance Lead Pellets > Match Pellets .177 Tin of 250

Match Pellets .177 Tin of 250

This is a precision pellet. A relatively light weight and flat head that cuts targets cleanly makes this pellet tops for shooters wanting tight groups.
Lead Warning

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Match Pellets .177 Tin of 250  [Item # 632002454]
  Match Pellets .177 Tin of 250
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $8.95
REVIEW BY: Saturday, December 21, 2013
very accurate pellet quarter size groups at 30 yards
REVIEW BY: Sunday, August 12, 2012
Nice for small game.
REVIEW BY:pyromaniac Monday, July 26, 2010
better and cheaper than crosman wadcutters.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, February 21, 2010
These pellets are one of my favorites to shoot in my big cat 1200. Very accurate, great for hunting birds.
REVIEW BY:Travis Saturday, February 20, 2010
Great for target shooting. The most accurate pellet i have ever used! I took 3 shots @ 30 yards and it was like 1 shot. Very tight groups.
REVIEW BY:Michael s Friday, February 05, 2010
I my game big cat I can hit a airsoft bb at 15 yards great pellets for head shot but don't expect much from a body shot on a squirell
REVIEW BY:squirrel slayer Thursday, January 08, 2009
in my big cat 1200 these pellets averaged a quarter sized group at 25 yards, in my gun they are more accurate than the pba pellets and still hit plenty hard enough for those pesty little squirrels
REVIEW BY:cuban sniper Thursday, July 17, 2008
these pellets are awsome thet make the tightist groups at 80 yards.got to get get it. cheap for the price.


OK OK
Follow Us View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK