Order Status User Account Where To Buy
You are here. Home > Ammunition > Shot Shells > Viper Express Shot Shell Qty. 25

Viper Express Airgun Shot Shell

The Express delivers a payload of #9 lead shot with enough power and velocity to penetrate over 1/8” of 200 lbs compressed paper board at over 10 yards.

Lead Warning

Read/Write Reviews about this product...
Write Review
Product Viper Express Shot Shell Qty. 25  [Item # 632300054]
  Viper Express Shot Shell Qty. 25
Your Name
(optional)
Review Details
(1000 characters max.)
Latest Owner Reviews $9.95
REVIEW BY:Hank Wednesday, June 27, 2012
This Viper works very well for most small pests. hope you keep making these shot shells.also 22's work at fairly good range.keep up the good work.
REVIEW BY:Marc Monday, June 25, 2012
Review by Mico2400 for Rating: When I first opened the box It lekood AWSOME! I filled the clips with ammo with the given bbs and charged the battery. The battery takes a long time to charge (4 hours!) Once it was done charging, I put the battery in and started shooting. The gun fires extremely fast That is almost a bad thing. I shot out the first clip in about 5 seconds, and that was the HI- captasity mag! The gun is great, but the fps is bad. It says it has 280+ fps, that is probbly too high. Something else is that the hop takes over the bullet, even .20 grams! Cons:-Laser sights are use less-Runs out of ammo too fast-Short range Pros:-Good rate of fire-Light weight-Comes with speed loaderOver all, it is a great gun and goood for the price too.
REVIEW BY:HOME ON THE RANGE Saturday, May 26, 2012
MOST RECENTLY DISPATCHED A 6FT BLACK SNAKE. GREAT ON VOLES, SKINKS, LIZARDS, DOVES. MAKES YOUR BACKYARD A HUNTING FIELD. CAN'T GET CLOSE ENOUGH TO THE SQUIRRELS FOR A CLEAN KILL BUT THE .177 GETS THOSE.
REVIEW BY:Jacob Sunday, December 26, 2010
Do these shells fit the Shadow Express as well? Just wondering because I can not find Shadow Express Shells andwhere!
REVIEW BY:Lance Sunday, December 12, 2010
A second review. Reloading with .25" Hole punch (smaller than std paper punch)cutting 2mm hobby foam for base wad and parchment paper for front. Whish Gamo would make tubes and base cups available! Going to try craft store fuzz balls for front wadding.
REVIEW BY:Jordie Thursday, November 18, 2010
They work very well with 9 shot. Phil - check caps lock dippy.
REVIEW BY:Phil Sunday, November 14, 2010
THIS GUN/SHOT SHELL IS GREAT FOR SHOOTING PESTS AROUND MY NEIGHBORHOOD WHERE A MISSED SHOT WITH A PELLET COULD HIT A HOUSE OR WORSE. DON'T HAVE TO AVOID SHOTS NOW. IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH TO HOLD IT IN ONE HAND AND POINT IT AT THE PEST. AT 10 YARDS OR LESS IT'S EASY TO BRING DOWN BIRDS AND SQUIRRELS. REALLY LOVE IT AND WISH I KNEW MORE ABOUT RELOADING.
REVIEW BY:hunter101 Sunday, October 17, 2010
this gun is grate i love it. its greate for small game hunting! i think its one of the best air rifles i have ever owned!!
REVIEW BY:NKlamerus Monday, September 06, 2010
I absolutely love this gun, except for barely finding a disassembly chart or parts list anywhere, and I do currently reload the shot shells, for this asking about wading I use the 1millimeter foam sheets that arts and craft stores sell, the work great and I just cut them out with a single hole puncher, hope this helped. Good shootin
REVIEW BY:jdub Monday, July 26, 2010
Man do i love this air shotgun...i think it is better than most rifle i have tried and i hope that Gamo continues to keep the air shot shells available for a very long time to come no matter the price....just wish i knew what store i could purchase them at
REVIEW BY:Jared Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Quality: Five stars Accuracy: Five stars Valuse for the price: One star I mean it's good ammo but it's so dang expensive for just three shots. Your best bet is to learn how to reload the shells. It isn't all that hard. It just takes a bit of time.
REVIEW BY: Sunday, December 13, 2009
HI THIS AIR SHOT GUN ITS THE BEST AND WITH THIS SHELLS EVEN BETER I ALWAYS SAID WHY NO BODY INVENTS A AIR SHOT GUN FINALY GAMO MADE IT I LOVE AND I HOPE GAMO KEEPS DOING THE AMMUNITION OR SHELLS FOR A LONG TIME THANKS
REVIEW BY:matt Monday, November 23, 2009
This is a great gun. It has great power and accuracy. I would recommend it to anyone. I have shot 50 doves with 60 shells and that’s better than my 20gauge. I have also shot 20 chip monks. And it will even kill rabbits. I have used it for rabbit hunting chipmunk hunting and dove hunting.
REVIEW BY:Coco Sunday, September 27, 2009
Great load for shooting rats at night in fruit trees. Drops them every time.
REVIEW BY:lance franke Wednesday, September 23, 2009
I have not shot any living thing with the shot shells yet. I have a few pests in mind for the #9 shot, however. I reload the shot shells, and am experimenting with different loads. Getting good results. I would like Gamo to offer the plastic tubes, base cups and front wads/stars for sale for reloaders! Currently, I'm reloading with 30 #9 shot per shell. A real trap shooter suggested trying a size bigger but fewer shot. We'll see! Let us buy empty shot shells and aft and fore wads and let us experiment, Gamo!
REVIEW BY:Koolou Friday, March 27, 2009
This is the 2nd Gamo gun I have had (Viper express)(the first was a .177 pellet) that gun is still a great target rifle. This gun being .22 cal and shotgun together should give me a lot of hunting opportunities I hope that the shotgun ammo will continue to be available
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Works well for controlling pigeons. Fun, but shells are expensive. Count on spending 20 or 30 dollars to become proficient at shooting pigeons in flight.
REVIEW BY: Tuesday, November 04, 2008
This works so good at first i didn't think that it would work now i take it to go shoot rabits and doves it works great
REVIEW BY: Sunday, August 31, 2008
i just bought a shadow express and after 35 years experience w/airguns i can tell you that this is one of the best small game guns i ever had.At typical (for me) range of 35 feet or less this gun is as effective as my .410 shotgun. It shoots like a full choked shotgun. I have owned at least 6 air rifles and the biggest shock was that this was the most accurate out to 35 yards w/.22 pellets. I know it sounds crazy but this gun groups smaller than my high quality rifled barrel .20, .177, and .22 cal. guns that had scopes that cost more than this gun.Just the scopes i mean.I get 6.5" patterns at 25 feet w/ shotshells.


OK OK
Follow Us GAMO View Our Videos Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook RSS
Cart Empty
Search Site
Demo Products Gamo Demo Sale
Subscribe to newsletter
Please notify me via email of any Gamo specials and sales
How this benefits you?
Subscribe to newsletter

Recommend This Page
Gamo Resources

Copyright © 2010 Gamo Outdoor USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

OK OK